805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1393 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 29, 2013 by R.S. on Scalar Light
Improving Physically, Mentally, Emotionally
Thank you, Tom,

I still have swelling in my ankles, and numbness and lack of positive response in the nerves in my lower extremities.

But I do have a bit higher energy level than I had a couple of weeks ago, and a sense of optimism that everything is O.K. and that I am on the way to walk normally again. I am pushing myself to get out and walk around with my crutches. It's quite hilly here and the crutches are a big help with stability. The physical movement helps.

So I think it's working. It's a mysterious process, but I can accept mystery. Hey, if it works it works.

Kind regards,

R.S.
Jun 30, 2013 by M.M. on Scalar Light
Pain is less
Pains are reducing day after day. Thank you! Namaste!
Jun 11, 2013 by Colin on Scalar Light
Pain greatly reduced
For 10 months, I have had pain in a specific part of my body. Most of the time, it was at a level 6-7 out of 10, but would spike to a 10 now and then. I tried everyone and everything. The closest anyone came to reducing it was an herbalist who brought it down to level 2-3. Tolerable most days, but still very annoying.

Within the first 2-3 days of Toms' treatment, it dropped to a 1 with an occassional 2 flareup. Feeling much better and able to sleep well most nights.

I have also had the beginnings of a cold sore start twice, but it would disappear before it got to the full blown tingling stage.
Jun 10, 2013 by A.H. on Scalar Light
Many Improvements
Tom,
Thank you so much for the scalar sessions.

The first week I noticed increased energy. While I still get very tired when I work my 4 days in a row, I bounce back faster. My psoriasis is healing slowly.

My daughter was very ill and did need antibiotics but is better. My other daughter did not get sick and while tired made it to the finish of the school year. Daughter number 3, while weak was able to finish her school work. Now they have time to eat right and rebuild health-wise with the help of the scalar sessions.

Thank you.

A.H.
May 29, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Skin So Soft - Starting Week 5
Dearest Tom,

I am so excited today! Suddenly today, the skin on my hands and face just seem so much smoother and softer. I haven't done anything different than normal, but my hands feel almost silky and look younger. That change happened suddenly.


I get really excited because I know that when I see things on the outside, I know that even more good stuff is happening on the inside. It is kind of like some of the aging is reversing.



Maybe aging has a lot to do with not having enough good stuff on the inside and also having a build up of years of virus, fungus, etc. But these treatments are
changing all of that.



Like I mentioned before, I have always remained a healthy and active person; however, I was starting to see some changes that I just didn't like. (I am 58).
The thing is--your treatments are reversing those changes; therefore, I know that my body is getting a renewal.



As of today, I also felt energetic again. I mean, I really did not feel the need for any extra coffee, etc. I felt good like when I was younger.

I am just excited about this. I hope I can encourage others to try it out.



For me, this is about week 5. Before this, I saw the warts fall off and felt that candida was being killed because of some symptoms that I felt; but, suddenly today, it is like it has all stepped up to the next level and I actually feel the difference.



I am so glad that I decided to get another set of treatments. I really believe that I needed this and I am so thankful for it.

Thank you so much.

I will keep you updated!

(Prefer to remain Anonymous)

P.S. If you want to use any part of this email to encourage others, please feel free to do so. I really want to encourage other people. You have done something amazing! Really, you have!
May 23, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Candida & Viral Warts
I would like to encourage others to experience the Scalar Energy treatments. This is such an awesome energy and I totally believe Tom is in the process of making history.

I have been on his program for a month and there have been several changes that I have noticed. More importantly, these changes are indicative of a huge change happening inside my body.

For example, I have had two viral warts for years. Yes, I have put medicines on them and they just have been resistant. After a couple of weeks of scalar energy treatments, I noticed them drying up. After about three weeks they kind of fell off and it is now almost impossible to even see where they were. Since these warts were viral, it means that virus is gone.

There are other changes in my skin and I can tell that Candida is being eliminated.
This is a fascinating process and I just know great things are coming from it. Thank you!
May 22, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Better Sleep, More Energy, Stronger Immune System, Allergy Season Less Severe
Dear Tom,


I wanted to write and thank you for the benefits we've been receiving since beginning your scalar energy healing program.

One of the immediate big changes came with being able to sleep more deeply and for longer periods of time without waking up in the middle of the night. It seems that sleep is more restful and profound. Better sleep has resulted in more energy and clarity of mind throughout the day.

My husband, in his sixties, has had plenty of energy for working long hours during his contracting season which involves lots of physical challenges. I've noticed a greater sense of well being arising from having more energy. My physical energy feels more balanced and consistent throughout the day.

I've also noticed that my usual spring hay fever symptoms are far less severe this year than they have been in the past. I'm sure this has been helped by the Candida cleanse and just a general stronger immunity. We thank you for this wonderful work, your dedication and are really excited about the far reaching implications not only for health but for the production of cleaner and better sources of energy.

Many thanks Tom
May 21, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Candida, Virus, Warts
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
May 19, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Hormone Replacement
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!! I am back to the Happy Person I was . . . I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am. . . Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.

Many Blessings to you!
May 17, 2013 by MCB on Scalar Light
Herpes
I started with a one month treatment of scalar energy. At the time I felt generally not well, and very tired. I had just had a huge outbreak of herpes on both my upper and lower lips. Within two days of receiving the scalar treatments, my energy kicked on! It was a very quick "jump start"! And within a week, my sleep improved. Then I noticed the beginning of a new herpes lesion. But amazingly, within a couple days it actually went away, and did not progress, as had always been the case. A week later I noticed that I had the familiar nerve "tingle" on my upper lip. That was usually the precursor to a lesion developing within a day. To my great surprise, no lesion developed at all! And since then, I've noticed that my mind seems clearer and I continue to sleep much better. MCB P. S. I've had herpes cold sores for 30 years! 5 stars!!!
Displaying 1351 - 1360 of 1393 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 | Next »