We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1742 reviews


Oct 21, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years)
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
Oct 16, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
2 Weeks into my first 30 Days
Hi Tom,

I am very excited about the treatments I am receiving and just had to tell you so! I feel terrific! I have lots of energy and feel very good emotionally. I'm feeling more optimistic and hopeful than I have in a long time. I still have some physical issues (like arthritis in my right hand and foot pain in both feet), but I feel like something very good is going on - and since we are only at the early part of week two, I am really impressed with how good I feel. I have always loved to exercise but this past year I have been too exhausted to exercise and my feet have hurt too bad to walk. Since I started my treatments, I've begun taking Pilates and I'm doing some yoga at home and they both feel so good!

Thank you thank you thank you! God Bless,

P.S. Your updates are something I very much look forward to!
Oct 13, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Just Subscribed to Scalar Sessions
Hello Tom

I just want to share this little bit of feedback with you.

I have always been ultra sensitive to energies and I felt your treatment last night. It was really powerful. This came as a surprise to me since I actually forgot about it but couldn't ignore this fact once I remembered I am scheduled for scalar sessions.

I just got off the phone after calling my son and noticed that it was 8.25pm since he was surprised that I called him so late when I usually retire early.(Meditate and Reading)

A few minutes later after I hung up, my right knee flared up and I was surprised since I never feel any pain or discomfort in it apart from me having bumped it really hard into a corner a year ago. Something was going on there and then the 'heat' went to my right ankle and remained there for about a minute before disappearing. I dropped my heavy desk on my right foot a few months ago and was aware of some inflammation still present around my ankle as it felt like a heavy chain around my ankle but that feeling suddenly disappeared.

I was still not alarmed at that stage until both my legs felt like a rush of oxygen going through them and no more discomfort even after moving them around. I then suddenly remember about your healing treatments and knew it was you. Thank you! Thank you!

Every night my legs would feel very uncomfortable after sitting in front of the computer for hours each day which effected my blood circulation.

This morning I woke up with no discomfort in my legs and my right ankle. I am so excited! Just wanted to share this with you! I am so looking forward to further healing sessions!

Best Regards
Oct 13, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Sciatica Gone First 30 Days - Starting Month Two
Dear Tom,

I know these treatments are helping me. Last week my sciatica was hurting very bad after the Pathogen cleanse. On the third morning I woke up and like a miracle it did not hurt at all.

When I checked my email you had sent a Nutrition program during the night. Amazing! Are you still sending the female hormone treatment? At first I was experiencing a right side ovary pain like I used to get but have not experienced it for a week now.

Thanks for your fantastic work.
Oct 08, 2013 by RobinW on Scalar Light
In 3 Months My Body Changed Dramatically
I am in my third month of sessions with Scalar technology. Thanks to Tom Paladino and the infinite potential of Scalar, my body has changed exponentially.

The first month, I noticed some detox effects, but I view this as a good sign that my body is beginning to release toxins. By the 2nd and 3rd month, my body began to clear out and clean out in ways I have never seen with any cleanse I've done.

My entire body structure changed, and any inflammation I had is gone. It is clear to me that most all of us have parasites, fungus, protozoa, bacteria and viruses in our bodies. It's difficult to avoid these things even if we are eating healthy.

I had contracted a toenail fungus in the resort spa I go to, and I have tried everything to rid myself of it. Now, my toenail is growing out healthy!

I eat gluten free, organic and GMO free as much as possible, but by the third month of Tom's scalar sessions, I notice that I no longer have these allergic effects if I eat gluten.

It's amazing to me to witness it first hand, and after all of the work I have done in my life to be healthy, I can finally see my healthy body completely showing up.

Energetic healing is the healing of the future.

Even Mehmet Oz said that on his show in front of millions of people. But, we don't have to wait for the future. The future is here in this moment, and now all people can experience the healing effects of Scalar Field energy. Feel free to contact me through Tom Paladino if you want more specific information about what I have experienced. RobinW, Lake Tahoe, CA
Oct 04, 2013 by R. on Scalar Light
Feeling Less Stressed
Hi Tom

I subscribed eight days ago. I've been feeling refreshed every morning with no intentional changes in my life. I've been under some financial stress over an issue with our taxing agency. Other wise, I've been sleeping and waking up alert.

The 1st time on September 30th I sensed something as if the scalar energy was beginning. I am also wearing a scalar pendant. I know for a fact that when working on my laptop I do feel better with it on and feel a difference without it when I'm working with my laptop.

I only wish I had gotten a group of volunteers to experience this with me.

Thank you Tom,

R
Oct 04, 2013 by M on Scalar Light
I Feel GREAT!
Dear Tom,

I feel GREAT! What I notice most of all is that I easily push through energy "slumps" (that normally would have me taking a nap during the day) and get stuff done!!!! I am creatively solving organizational projects, getting through my paperwork, and having consistent energy to get through my work day.

And yes, sleep feels very good and I wake up clear as a bell.

Overall, I feel lighter, more "sparkly" and happy -- which isn't my usual state. I have always been a positive person, but often felt weighed-down by the problems of life and supporting others who were down in the dumps.

This is a brand new way of feeling/being that I am enjoying immensely!

Thank you for offering this amazing work to me.

I may have to sign up for another month as this is way too good!

Does the good feeling eventually go away?

Blessings to you,
M
Oct 03, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Athlete's Foot
I just had to share... We subscribed to scalar energy sessions seven days ago. My husband has had a nasty bit of Athlete's Foot on the arch of one foot. It had spread to the opposite side of same foot. We have used Tea Tree with Oregano Oil, Dr prescribed ointments and vinegar foot baths. All helped but none succeeded in ridding him of it.

Yesterday I put him on the massage table, when I got to his feet I noticed the fungus had healed. There was some discoloration from the long term issue but all the skin had healed.

What a relief, this has been going on for years...

Thank You Tom.
Sep 30, 2013 by Patricia on Scalar Light
Psoriasis
The psoriasis plaques aren't forming like they were. Yay! The few that do form have a hard time sticking to the skin. They are falling off almost as fast as they form.

I've been on scalar energy healing sessions since March 2012. At that time, Tom Paladino used the 1.0 version of his scalar instrument. In May of 2013 he released 2.0 with increased power and the psoriasis lost it's hold a little more but it wasn't gone yet. It had become more manageable as well as smaller covering less area.

Currently, with the weather growing cooler and winter being the most difficult time to have this skin condition, activity had increased, plaques were growing faster, the skin was drier and soreness was creeping into the mix of the â??winter experience of psoriasis.â??

Awareness of the presence of this condition is moment to moment in the winter. Every move is felt as the skin is not as elastic when covered with plaques.

September 22, 2013 Tom Paladino released his 3.0 version of the scalar energy instrument. I couldn't sleep that night. I dreamed awake all night until about 4 a.m then finally fell into a deep sleep. I woke with cotton mouth and a metallic taste in my mouth. I couldn't get enough water all day Monday.

Later, that night, I lay dozing and dreaming until 3 or 4 in the morning again. I woke with less cotton mouth and metallic taste but made sure I drank water all day. The following days and nights returned to normal with feeling hydrated and sleeping deeply shortly after retiring.

By today, Sunday, 7 days later, my skin is almost baby smooth where the psoriasis had been living. Soreness is gone. The plaques that do form can't stick to the skin.

I feel so blessed to be part of this scalar energy healing experience. My deepest â??thank youâ?? to you, Tom Paladino. May your scalar healing message be spread far and wide. Hurray for scalar energy healing 3.0!

Patricia Winston
Sep 09, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Pap Smear Almost Normal â?? Body Stiffness Fading Away
I contacted Tom Paladino back in April of this year (2013) close to despair in physical , mental and emotional pain that has been going on for years.


My joints hurt, my muscles ache, I have allergies to food; in addition I have herpes, sinusitis and my left shoulder was freezing up with tendonopathy as well as my hips.

I could hardly walk or lift anything and even sleeping was painful for my hips, shoulders and neck. I would at times wake up nearly crying from the pain in my neck and the excruciating headaches.

My thinking was foggy. i can't get out what my brain wants to say i can't even type without dropping letters and getting things all mixed up. My throat is scratchy and it is difficult to speak clearly. People look at me oddly when I try to speak and can't find the right words. or can't say them well.

I have spondylosis according to the Dr. with bone spurs in my neck along with headaches and pain in my neck and back resulting from a whiplash years ago.

I also have a weak bladder and have to go frequently both number one and two when i do it is also an urgent need, My muscles are weak. I have no energy or motivation to help myself. I have been suffering from stress related depression, fear and fatigue for years.

Each day is a struggle to get through both at work and at home. I used to be an energetic, motivated intelligent person who was articulate, well spoken, clear spoken, clear thinking.

It was beginning to look like that person was no longer living inside my mind or body.

Since Tom has been working with me and praying for me I have seen vast improvements! I can move my shoulders, the left one that I had physical therapy on with no results is now pain-free!

My hips are moving and I can walk again, a little stiff, but nearly there.

My headaches are gone. The stiffness in my neck and upper back have really practically left me.

My vision and brain function as well as the bladder still need work but with continued support from scalar energy healing I will be back to myself again.

I'm sure of it!

The bad cells the Dr. said I needed to have removed via a Leap procedure and possibly a biopsy have practically disappeared.

When I went in on the 30th of August for the procedure the Dr. had a hard time even finding any cells there were so few and he did not do the procedure, or the biopsy.

He will be calling me with the results of the new pap smear and scan of the cells.

I feel sure the results will be fine and all normal. I know that Tom Paladino is doing amazing things. The work he is doing is a God send!

I hope that you will get in touch with him. He can and does help people. I am living proof. I know he has helped me and I feel positive the full results are yet to come!

Thank you and Bless you Tom Paladino!
Displaying 1661 - 1670 of 1742 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 ... 175 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial