805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1241 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Dear Tom,

Thank you for introducing me to Scalar Energy Treatments. Since you have begun the more powerful treatments, Chakra balancing, Pathogenic Cleanse and Vitamin and Mineral Therapy, I have observed changes for the better. My skin started to release blackheads. This is important because my skin has always been congested with whiteheads. Now, oxygen is circulating better and is releasing them, with great ease. Also, I feel a better flow in my lymphatic system, and much less swelling and water retention in my body. Thank you for this wonderful new approach to healing.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Tom,

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was A-symptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine. Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.

I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.

I have also heard from others that have done the 30 day Scalar treatments that they have had amazing results with Herpes Simplex 1 and 2 virus....everything from the "Negative" test results to no more symptoms.

Thank you for the work that you are doing.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I want to give a special shout out to Tom and Patricia for the blessing God has shared and they in turn, have shared with all of us. It is with sincere appreciation that I write these words of thanks and praise to our father and the Scalar team.

I started the program back at the end of last December for a trial period of 15 days -immediately after I saw how wonderful and energetic my cousin Dr. Flo Simmons was when she visited us for Christmas. She explained, this was as a result of the treatments she received during her trial with Scalar. Dr. Flo introduced me to the Scalar Energy program, along with other members of the family. Our journey of wellness began……

During my trial period, my mother in law in India fell, fractured her hip along with other health complications and was literally on her deathbed. She wasn’t able to breathe on her own, nor could she walk, bathe, eat or go to the toilet without a colostomy bag. I sent in her photograph as one of the twenty-five photos allowed. This was a little less than 1 month ago. Well now, as of Feb 1st 2018 , she is able to walk without a walker, breathe without assistance, feed herself and go to the toilet on her own, although we have someone at all times watching her. This is all due to the faith we have in our heavenly father and the cleansing power of Scalar.

Last November, my family and I adopted a dog that was rescued from St. Martins due to the hurricane in the fall. He had a skin disease on his penis and suffered from dry skin., which caused excessive dandruff. I sent in his photo during my trial period and he too has been cleansed. No more irritations and he is healthy. Again, a strong shout out to our Heavenly father and the power of Scalar!

My testimony is just as powerful. The trial period is over and I wanted to continue to feel great so I along with my cousin , sister and a friend, we signed up for continued treatments. My wife recently returned from a business trip and unpacked her suitcase on the sofa. She unpacked more than her clothes. In her bag was a spider., not sure of the type, but thank goodness it was not bed bugs. That night I wasn’t able to sleep so I went into the living room, and slept on the sofa. I was bitten in three places on my neck and had an allergic reaction to the bites. My neck, as a result, became three times the size it normally is. Thanks to the Scalar treatments, after 1 week of cleansing, I am back to normal, no scratching, swelling or redness.

These three occurrences has caused me to share my story with many people. The power surges are strong as I sleep and for me - calming, when I am awake. What’s amazing is that I am grateful for my mother in law’s healing, my dog’s healing and my continued growth in positive energy healing with our heavenly father’s support and presence. I love how I feel. . . thank you Tom, Patricia and all at Scalar!

This evening I am unable to be on the conference call, but hope you can share my testimony so others can see how it has improved my family’s quality of life.

Much light,
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I was 56 years old. Had toothache for 2 days. The gum on top of the bad teeth were bright red and the one beside is a little violet and blackish. Tom treated me with the light energy, now called scalar energy, in midnight and I didn’t feel anything. The next morning when I brush my teeth, I noticed the color of the gum was all normal. The toothache was very little. One week passed and still doesn’t have any toothache. Two weeks passed and there were still no more toothache. I was ok.

I was 58 years old when I had a fall from bus stair case. It was Nov.1 of 2011. The left foot was supposed to walk down another step but it didn’t so I fell. It was a very big blow. As if some body hit my bone with a club. Someone treated me with Iodine. There was a little open wound and scarcely has blood coming out. It was treated after 24 hours or so with antibiotics. I use local ointment,. I took 2-1/2 course of antibiotics and my body cannot take it anymore because I was not feeling well with taking antibiotics. Then I tried all topical treatment that I can come up with. The skin was OK but Four months it didn’t get healed because I think the infection inside was still there. The left foot was swollen. I put ace bondage in the morning upon waking up, at night I have to hang my foot up. If I don’t do these 2 steps, at the end of the day, my foot will have a blackish color. This is consider I had walk only very short time. I use my feet walking probably the most is 5 min. and standing maybe 2 hours. This is not right, so I was thinking of Tom’s treatment. I wrote him e-mail and sent my picture. I
The swelling was dramatically subsided. I can walk like normal. Tom continued to treat me and treat me, the color of the skin was not as the other foot at first, gradually it became ok. The swelling shrunk greatly right away but on the successive treatment it subsided more. Few more treatment, the swelling isn’t around anymore gain back my foot. Thanks to God and thanks to Tom.

I had a friend who said her left side of the face has infection. She losses her hearing due to infection too. One day she told me that she thought she was dying then I hurried send photo to Sam, Tom treated her and her hearing loss was reversed.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Lymph node
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your treatment. The inflamed lymph nodes in my neck
have clear up virtually overnight. There was still some soreness
for about two days more, but that was it. I was visiting my mom
in the nursing home for 1 week where alot of patients had colds & flu
and felt like I was coming down with a cold. Once I got home it really
flared up so I called you right away and within 24 hours the cold &
the swollen lymph nodes completely subsided.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Dear Tom,

It is amazing to me, that after 35+ years of having the herpes virus, I am free of it! This is especially wonderful since as a former nurse, I previously believed the statement from western medicine, that there is no cure for herpes, and that I would have it for the rest of my life.
I, like many others, I'm sure, really suffered with herpes- both the cold sores and genital lesions. So for me to experience the diminishing of the outbreaks, and eventually having them stop completely, was a huge relief. Even experiencing the later "false signaling" of the affected nerves (tingling and the "almost blisters" that cleared more quickly), was such a good change. It makes sense to me that after 35+ years of the virus, the nerves would need some time to fully heal from being damaged, even though the virus was no longer present in the body. But I was patient with the process, since after so many years of enduring the outbreaks, a number of months of scalar treatments to have it all subside and disappear, seemed very small.
I am so grateful for this life changing scalar treatment. My overall health has vastly improved.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Lyme Disease
Dear Tom:

I want to thank you so much for your help and assistance over the last several months. As you know, I was diagnosed with lyme disease last fall, but had been misdiagnosed for a while before that. When I heard about your treatment through Perry, I was in pretty bad shape. I had been on antibiotics for at least 6 months and was just coming off of an IV antibiotic line. I was having terrible insomnia [a symptom of lyme] as well as fatigue, anxiety and various problems with my nervous system, including parathesias.

When I first e-mailed with you, you instructed that you were going to do a light treatment that evening. At the time, I had no idea where you were in the country -- I live on the east coast and did not know that you were on the west coast. I mention this because I went to sleep that night, not thinking much about the treatment. But I distinctly remembering waking up at 1 am -- I believe it was 1:10 am to be exact -- and feeling a little bit of an odd sensation in my body. It was not scary but definitely noticeable; I just remembered feeling almost like a neuro impulse in my arms and legs -- hard to describe. I just thought "what's this?" and then I looked at the clock and saw the time and a few minutes later I was able to go back to sleep and woke up the next morning feel completely fine. Some time that morning, I thought of the treatment last night. You wrote to me later that day and I told you that I woke up with a strange feeling in my body for several minutes before I went back to sleep, and you told me that you administered a treatment at 10:00 pm from the west coast [pacific time] and then I realized that it was just after 1:00 am when I woke up and looked at the clock. I was truly dumbstruck knowing that, and my mind was of course thinking that it had to be more than a strange coincidence.

But since then, you have given me several other treatments, and there have been nights when I woke up again around that time and had similar reactions. Again, they were nothing alarming -- just felt like something was happening but it was not anything too intense.

The end result of this, though, is that very soon after that first treatment, I definitely turned a corner in my recovery. Within a couple of weeks, I was getting my energy back. I started subtly noticing that I was focusing on my kids more, and enjoying the little things that I used to with them. I wasn't thinking about feeling sick so much, and how I was going to get through the day. There was an enormous shift physically that was occurring and I was gradually realizing it as I was picking up books again to read and finding joy in doing things that I had been missing out on for about a year. I definitely felt like I was and still am getting my life back. I truly believe that your treatments have helped me, especially with the shift that I made after that first treatment. I will never forget the uncanny timing that first night of waking up with those sensations and then finding out that the treatment had been administered at just the same time!

I am now at least 80% or more better than I was just six months ago. I have not taken an antibiotic in five months, or any other medication for lyme disease. In truth, lyme did some damage to my immune and nervous system, but that is gradually getting better in time, as I am doing everything I can to be healthy again. I no longer feel like my body is being attacked by lyme, and believe that I am now in a healing phase. Thank you so much for your amazing treatment. You have helped me so much in getting my health back again!

Best to you always, Tom -- and God bless you for your efforts in helping people get better!!!!!
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Water Retention and Swelling
I had a hysterectomy when I was 30... started menopause at age 36... which also started my thyroid to malfunction & shut down. I started having all sorts of health issues... from skin problems, losing my hair... to severe water retention & bloating, to name a few.
I am in my early 60's and have dealt with these health issues and many more for 24 years.
AFTER THE FIRST FEW DAYS OF Tom using the scalar wave healing on me, I noticed my skin started feeling different & better!
After a couple weeks.... I started going to the bathroom a lot more and was retaing a lot less water. My bloating & swelling has gone way down.
I also had a lot of discomfort in my body with aches & pains through out my body... which is much less now because of Tom's treatments.
I am so grateful to Tom for the scalar wave healing he has done on me. It has changed my life and I am feeling so much better! I truly believe in and support Tom' scalar wave healing work. It is working for me!
Thank you Tom a thousand fold!
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Hello Tommy,

I mentioned to you earlier, I had severe neck pains for several days after your treatments. All is quite well now. My mom also had excruciating pain in her leg, she found it difficult to walk. That too lasted several days. Her doctor had X-rays taken...nothing showed up...she received an ointment to rub on the offending spot near her knee. She came to visit me this weekend. A thought occurred to me to ask her, was it the same leg she had a blood clot on near forty years ago. Not to my surprise, her answer was yes.

I surmise, that in both cases our lymphatic systems had been blocked, in different areas respectively. I think your treatment removed the inflammation/blockage which was so incredibly painful.

My mom is super again...no pain. As for me, my pain too is gone, as is the swelling on my face, that I wake up to every morning. Also the strain I often felt in my neck isn't there anymore.

Thank You,
Jan 02, 2019 by Geneva on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have had this for four months now and my pain in liver area is about 90% better. I like this treatment. I also noticed a decrease in the ridges of my nails by about 50%. I was wanting to find a physiclal character of change so that iit is not all subjective ‘pain’ rating. My hair appears to be growing faster and with more color.
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1241 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 125 | Next »