We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1637 reviews


Oct 25, 2022 by Vicki on Scalar Light
This is the most profound healing technology I have ever come across
The addiction and chemical detox program brought on a Herzing reaction for me. Very strongly actually. I had a couple of days of fever and I am still working on feeling better. Obviously, I take this as a very good sign, being aware of what a healing crisis in the body is all about. I have suffered from black mold for years so I am assuming there is a die-off of mold going on in my body. I am eager to do more programs very soon. This is the most profound healing technology I have ever come across and I have researched everything under the sun for many many years. I will continue to tell those who will listen about this technology. However, we do know how a few people actually are adventurous enough to give it a try, unfortunately. So I am in deep gratitude to Tom.
Oct 19, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
My Tortoise - Harve
Dear Tom ,

A month ago I called you and asked if the Scalar energy might be helpful for reptiles… namely, my tortoise, Harve, who was having a hard time of it, health-wise - cause yet to be determined. The tortoise is a funny character… his metabolism is so very different from ours, and acts so slowly that by the time one realizes the tort is ‘under the weather’ that whatever it is that is affecting him is far advanced from the symptoms that are showing. I was pretty distraught and felt quite hopeless. You replied that you had never attempted to try the scalar energy on a reptile, let alone a tortoise, but that you were willing to try. You generously donated a month’s service to this cause. I was flabbergasted and unbelievably grateful, and to this day I surely still am. It was on day 2 of the scalar energy application that my tortoise, Harve, showed marked improvement, which continued to progress a bit each day. On about day 4 he was pretty much back to his old tortoise self.

A little backstory: Now, I was not able to get a “baseline” of any kind from Harve, as he would not hold still for a blood draw, and I did not want to put him through sedation in his state - felt it dangerous - and the one vet we DID find was not the most experienced but he would at least see the tort and do what he could (this was prior to my phone call to you). Most vets who do exotics will not see tortoises anymore because they are so very difficult to diagnose. The same holds true for interspecies (animal) communicators, as they say the tort has a very different way of sending images with basically no “timestamp” so they can’t really successfully track them when they are under the weather, or get lost. Isn’t it incredible how wonderful the scalar energy tech can track them down without any input from us, at all?

But anyway, you gave it a try and for 30 days, I’ve had a ’normal’ tortoise, acting in a most healthy manner, but because of the inability to actually have a baseline on Harve, I cannot say definitely that the scalar energy tech was the big savior. However, with my own intuition applied, a tortoise getting progressively better each day of the application of the tech, and my own knowledge about ‘coincidence’ being actually things falling into alignment in the universe, can pretty assuredly say that Harve is well today because of you and your application of the scalar energy tech to him.

Now what made me call you for this endeavor… an hour of dark thoughts and despair? Well last year I received an offer from you for a 15-day free trial on 10 different subjects of my choice and one of the subjects I had submitted was a grove of sick and dying ash trees… a disease plaguing the east right now because of some boring beetle and killing trees at a rapid pace. About day 5 I had noticed something quite unusual and spectacular when I went down the hill to give the horses their last night’s feeding and it had just become dark. There are two paddocks when one drives into the barn driveway - each are surrounded by trees.. the left side (which I had submitted to you) was dominated by the sick and dying ash trees. The side (The right side paddock) normally completely covered in fireflies and the left side most usually barren of the beautiful fireflies was a completely reversed situation. Almost ALL of the fireflies had gathered on the left side on the sick and dying trees - the ones that had been receiving the scalar energy application. I realized that they had felt the energy and gravitated to those trees… the only thing different from all other times is that these trees had received the scalar energy. When I recalled this experience it occurred to me that I should try the scalar energy for Harve. After all… it’s light from the sun and the stars… what life essence could not benefit from this application? I think, Tom, that this about wraps up the proof needed for Scalar energy efficacy - don’t you? Please feel free to publicize this information so that others might better understand the scalar energy application and its diverse and broad effectiveness.

With my sincerest appreciation and eternal gratitude
Oct 17, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
This is a miracle!!
One of my primary goals in doing Scalar healing was to lose the herpes virus. Prior to this healing, I was having multiple breakouts weekly or bi-weekly. I stopped taking Valtrex (combats the virus and I took it daily to keep it at bay) about 6 weeks ago. I have not had one break out since stopping the drug. This is a miracle!! I'm so happy and grateful for this relief.

I've been doing Scalar healing about 5.5 months and am now starting to sleep much better. That's a huge relief.

At this point, I have other things to heal and will keep working on them, hopefully with Scalar healing.

Thank you so much for the state of health I'm enjoying!!
Oct 14, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
My dog has had very good changes
My dog has had very good changes, he spent his time lying down, and he could no longer get up on the chair, now he has recovered his spirits, he follows me everywhere, and he has regained his appetite despite the fact that he has been suffering from parasites, they are now two dewormed, thanks I see him very recovered
Oct 13, 2022 by James on Scalar Light
I noticed quite a few improvements esthetically and energetically
On male hormone program but strangely seem to be getting weaker. Also when on my free 15day program I noticed quite a few improvements esthetically and energetically I'm now seeing and feeling worse than before I started any scalar why is this happening ??
Oct 02, 2022 by Marcie on Scalar Light
I have noticed much better sleep
I have noticed much better sleep since being on the Female Hormone Plan. That is such a relief for me because I have had a LOT of trouble getting to sleep and staying asleep all night for almost 2 decades and have been taking over-the-counter sleep meds for almost all of that time which has caused memory trouble for me. I hope to be able to get off of those "meds" completely very soon. Thank you Tom and Team!!!
Sep 19, 2022 by Marvie on Scalar Light
I will never discontinue the Scalar light program
Hello Tom, where do I even begin? First, I started May 2022 with the free trial. I knew going in, you were a unique humanitarian and what you were offering through a free 3 weeks experience was an emerging science. You just explained it so eloquently! My first day I immediately felt calm because I've always been stuck in fight or flight mode. I could never relax. Additionally, my low expectations were exceeded for the first time in my life a day or so later. I FELT each of my 7 chakras turned on! Amazing as I always read about it but knew they were completely closed due to traumatic life events. I will never discontinue the Scalar light program. As you often note, the information fed to just my picture, was what my body, mind and spirit were waiting and hanging on for a miracle to materialize. It is now Sept 2022 as I prepare to post my first testimony. I have one other testimony I will share in the future with the bundle I am on as the chronic issue I've been trying to heal the past 7 years without too much success may be finally healing in ways that I could never dream. Thank you for being a Light so that our flame remains lit!
Sep 13, 2022 by Nicki on Scalar Light
I've had the worst abdominal health
I've had the worst abdominal health since joining the Scalar Light program. No, I haven't changed my diet, in fact, I've improved it by trying to figure out what's happening. Sleep is worse and I feel more agitated/restless, so I'd say the opposite is happening for me. Please shine less light on me.
Sep 12, 2022 by Paru on Scalar Light
All disappeared and for the first time in months could eat normally
I had had candida and many digestive issues and pain from spike protein and after one month all disappeared and for the first time in months could eat normally. Also noticed a big difference in metabolism and didn't put on so much weight. I love scalar and will be referring my clients to it also and hope to bring it to New Zealand in one way or another - this is the future of healing no doubt
Aug 25, 2022 by Beckie on Scalar Light
It was like "Sparkles" on my skin
Back in 2013, Tom offered his service--yahoo groups--so I signed up. I could not tell what happened, only that something happened. During the times of day he was transmitting, I had a sensation on my skin that is best described as "sparkles." Nothing to be seen, but if sparkles had a feeling that was it. Every time. ( It was the same sensation as when first using a Hulda Clark zapper that would last maybe a month after regular use. ) Eventually, they diminished and disappeared.
Last year I was afflicted with covid-induced cancer, enduring surgeries and 6 units of other people's blood and likely antibiotics. In spite of daily probiotic ingestion (a variety), my digestion is not yet what it was for 25 years prior to last year's interface with modern medicine (they DID save my life but it was barbaric).

Since all that, MRSA seems to be reactivated. All my life when I'd sweat without the opportunity to wash my face at cool-down I'd get little zits in the cracks of my nose. It's my understanding that it's MRSA and like the poor, it's always with us. But, after the sparkling in 2013, I had no zits in my nose crack. None. No matter how long after exertion my face was funky. None until this last go-round with hospitals and doctors.

If that's the only result of my scalar treatments, it's wonderful. We'll see. Just started it--one year post medical/pharma interface.
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1637 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.
The scalar light sessions operate exclusively within the scalar light dimension upon the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In specific, the scalar light sessions are non-physical, divine instructions as scalar light is the omnipresence of God. Furthermore, the scalar light sessions do not operate within the electromagnetic dimension. Thus, the scalar light sessions are not physical in character nor do the scalar light sessions observe any recognized scientific protocol. Rather, the scalar light research and protocol developed by Tom Paladino and contained herein @ www.scalarlight.com are unique and have not been duplicated. Scalar light is a new and emerging science that has not been defined by any government, legislative or judicial body. As a new and emerging science, the scientific laws of scalar light as well as the description of scalar light phenomenon remains poorly understood.