805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 22, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hi Tom. I must admit that I was skeptical regarding feeling the effects of the natural foods remotely. This past week I noticed that I had much more energy when I woke up and just felt good all day. I am inclined to believe that this is directly related to my treatments. Thank you for the great work you do.
Jul 21, 2019 by Skyler on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
After going through the one month, I noticed a change in my appetite, mood and energy levels, it was rough for the first 2 weeks because I kept on getting ear reinfection constantly. But in the 4 weeks things started to slow down, and I felt more relaxed. With a clarity that makes me feel more comfortable and, balance thank you Tom for this opportunity.
Jul 20, 2019 by Robin on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Okay, I just finished the first week and I am amazed. Two significant things have happened. First is the results of an ultrasound, doc ordered one because he wanted to know the extent of a hernia. It was at least golf ball size. Well, bingo, no hernia was there! Praise the Lord! Second miracle, I ended an 18 month relationship and I’m not falling apart! Sad yes, but clearheaded and not devastated. A calmness and peace is in me. Thank you for your spiritual work.
Jul 20, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you for this opportunity to experience for 30 days free...I have been on your scalar treatments for years now...I am a walking viral syndrome... meaning had viral meningitis at 24 & then repeated at 37, at 34 was diagnosed with lupus ( viral cause) & at 64 diagnosisEd with hyper-thyroid... i also got herpes in my 20’s ... recently had a reading of my body by Dr. Ellen Cutler with her high tech clinical apts that can read the subtle levels of one’s body... I no longer have herpes or lupus & I am clear it is due to the scalar treatments. I have been struggling to understand & work on how my roof is affecting my heart ... I get tachycardia from time to time & now have a pulse that regularly runs 80-100
The new scalar seems to be cleansing & clearing me...I was almost every morning around 3:30-4 with my body temp higher, need to throw off a cover or two, I can feel my body vibrating at it’s core & my face is usually flushed & warm... this is how I felt at the begging of experiencing scalar... I don’t particularly like the feeling but can tolerate it knowing I am getting healthier. With the recent body reading all aspects of my heart were fine...what the reading did fine was my thyroid, food, my emotions & being dehydrated were effect my thyroid which then gets expressed in the heart. Sorry this is so long & it’s been a journey for me to unravel this, learn what is what... I really appreciate all you are doing to support our well being!
Jul 19, 2019 by Helene on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
So I want to firstly stress this review is for the sole purpose of providing my observations as I experience them over this 30day course. I've just finished week 1. And the biggest symptom is stomach cramps and the resulting actions. I have suffered digestive issues all my life the come and go without any medical findings. So it may be completely unrelated. However I just seem to 'feel' it is in fact my body detoxing and its thanks to these scalar sessions. I sense I am going to be pleased at the end of the trial. God knows my body needs the detox. Minor positives that indicate my positive prediction are my eyes are clearer, I am commited to increasing my water intake. I dont feel like alcohole as much. Nail cuticles whiter and brighter. I will be back next week to update. Thanks Tom.
Jul 18, 2019 by margaret on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Two weeks into the therapy and I notice a decrease in appetite. This is appreciated, Thank you.
Jul 18, 2019 by Jackie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am half way through. I am not sure at this point.
My digestion may be improving. I have a chronic illness so many factors affect me and it is often hard for me to pinpoint cause and effect in my body.
Jul 17, 2019 by Glenn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Feel very calm , sleeping great, amazing energy & eating very little in comparison
Jul 15, 2019 by Jean on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Thank you for this opportunity for a free trial. I wasn't aware that you did this and I'm happy to report that I have more energy. I am looking forward to seeing more results and buying more sessions after my free trial.
Jul 10, 2019 by Ruth on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It's early to say this however what became clear is how much calmer I felt at the beginning. Already a healthy food diet kind of person. Truly. But who can say even with organic food I am getting enough?! Oh Tom, you've done it again. Blessings Dear Man. I have no other news to report like less food intake, less cravings; there's no junk food to curtail, none of that. Calmer is a big deal. Recommending this to all who do eat well anyhow. And for little ones whose parents might be at wits end with lack of proper nutrient intake. Best Wishes to all.
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1309 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 131 | Next »