805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Mar 28, 2019 by pk on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Dear Tom and team just a quick note to say after 2 sessions ending July 2018 I have had any sign of HSV2 completely eliminated from my life for 8 full months now. After over 30 years of constant pain and multiple outbreaks per year I am practically speechless and smiling all the time. Praise God!!
Mar 26, 2019 by Cynthia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Lots of money but absolutely no health benefits. Too bad, I had so much faith in this process
Mar 14, 2019 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
At the end of the second and third weeks, I have experienced better sleep and more energy. Thank you.
Mar 14, 2019 by Jessica on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Truly a fantastic product! I have never felt so invigorated or healthy in my whole, toxin-riddled life. But after Mr. Paladino's miraculous treatment, all of my diseases and chronic pain (and admittedly few STDs) were completely and utterly eradicated. It's unbelievable! I seriously can't believe it. This treatment is truly something. The only drawback is the backlash from my family. My daughter is a registered nurse, and she says that scalar healing is "pseudoscience" and "interpretation bias" But I believe that my unimaginable recoveries prove her wrong! There's no other possible explanation, none at all! I wholeheartedly recommend this incredible treatment, it is well worth the debt that I am now in. Thank you Tom!
Mar 13, 2019 by Roberto on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Good day,
I feel more relaxed and i sleep better, the only
thing is that i still feel very depressed.
Thank you , so much for your work
Many Blessings
Mar 10, 2019 by PK on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
HSV2- After 37 (yes 37 years) of mostly back to back attacks of this horrible affliction and pain and sensitivity all the time I expected to have to endure it to the end. Only those that have it or have had it understand that besides the pain and discomfort that it brings there is the feelings of worthlessness, failure and depression.
I tried supplements and prescription meds. I eliminated the "trigger" foods from my diet like coffee, chocolate, nuts, seeds, etc., nothing helped.
In March of 2018 I saw the scalar light ad on the internet beside an article I was reading. I opened it, read it and thought that can't be possible to heal people with an invisible light from a distance. A month later I saw the ad again and thought what do I have to lose.
I tried the 15 day trial and seemed to feel a bit better. After a couple of weeks I went for the 30 day treatment (april) and felt something different and positive going on in me. In June I had another attack but it was extremely mild. I also listened to many testimonials and from the answers given by Tom Palladino and Patricia I realized these are sincere, good people.
I took the second treatment in July and from that time to the present (March 10, 2019) I am completely symptom free. I KNOW IT IS GONE,PRAISE GOD!!! I eat all the foods I used to avoid like coffee, chocolate, nuts, etc. I have so much energy and a positive attitude now. I praise God for creating scalar light and can never that Tom and team enough for harnessing this energy and making it available to the world.
During my many years of suffering I never joined a support group online but I am on one now, not for me but to encourage the many hurting and shattered people there. I don't say iti is a cure online because most of those that have HSV1 and 2 believe there is no hope for them and can even get angry at the suggestion that there could be a cure. Therefore, I refer them to this website by saying I received so much help, support, and information here.
Tom, I am eternally grateful for how this has given me my life back. Thank you
Praise God
Mar 06, 2019 by Marjo on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am so grateful to experience the Scalar Energy Sessions. My hair had been thinning for two years and nothing helped. I even tried twice plasma needles which were painful but they didn’t help at all.
The third quarter of Scalar Light Sessions I noticed the short new hair grow on my scalp. Also my hairdresser pointed it out to me. What a relief and joy these results are to me and I can so gladly recommend it to everyone who might have this problem.
Mar 05, 2019 by Sue on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I was open-minded about this never before experienced Scalarlight treatment. I have experienced an improvement in overall well being. I have had chronic fatigue for years. And I was able to increase my mild exercise. Thank you for the free trial.
Mar 04, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
II am certainly getting on a scalar program as soon as I finish the trials, I want to make sure I chose the best program for my immediate needs, wow I'm so happy for this technology and grateful to Tom for all his passionate work! Thank you, my life is getting better every day!
Mar 03, 2019 by Dianna on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have been on the nutrients therapy and I am amazed I feel less tired and not as hungry!
This is very exciting news!
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1268 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 127 | Next »