805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Aug 22, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Before the program I appeared stringy and undernourished, perhaps not all of my 60 years, but close. This week two different people have asked me how I've managed to stay looking "not even close" to my age. I've filled out, my skin is smoother and has some radiance again.

Bright, bright blessings on all your good work in this world,
Aug 22, 2019 by Jan on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
The Natural Foods program made me feel really good starting day 1. I felt good energy and alert. I may do it again or probably combined with the regular scalar program. Thanks, Tom.
Aug 22, 2019 by Sangeeta on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I first of all wish to thank You ???? for your wonderful work and help Tom
I have been shocked to find that the restless leg problems that I have been suffering with for the last 2/3 seems to have stopped and in turn I have been able to sleep deeply for the first time since it started
What more can I say!!! Thank you so much !
Aug 21, 2019 by Claire on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I must say, I've noticed a new energy and for sure a great difference in my moods as well. Thank you I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a kick!
Aug 21, 2019 by Lisa on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I believe in energy and in energy healing (I am a Reiki Master so use energy everyday to heal and bless). I'm using the Scalar treatments in addition to Reiki, meditation, herbs a better diet, etc. - at a recent 50 it was time to take my mind, body, and spirit back. I'm currently going through more of a detox phase but it's gentle and yes, I'm lethargic right now, but I've seen definite detox signs. I definitely want to continue using Scalar to improve my health!
Aug 20, 2019 by emily on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I am very happy with this program .I feel energized .Dont have to take all kinds of supplements or worry about getting enough different vegetables and fruits I am getting so much cellular energy nutrition my body is happy
Aug 20, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
After the first week I feel better, a little calmer and less stressed. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2019 by Dale on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
1st time on this particular program.
With the herbs in this it helped me with digestion and indigestion. I had less cravings for savory snacks and lost a little weight. Meals were more filling, not as hungry between meals
Skin was a lot moister.
Aug 18, 2019 by Dale on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
This is the 1st time on this particular program.
It has helped me with lessening of stiffness- soreness in my joints and back.
Aug 16, 2019 by Sean on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you so much Tom for giving me the opportunity to partake in the Scalar Light Fat Metabolism Program. Besides the fact that I definitely had much less of a craving for sweets and chocolates which I usually eat most days, I also had a decreased appetite so found that I never snacked between meals and at the end of the day I lost 2.5 kg's so extremely pleased indeed.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1360 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 136 | Next »