805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1265 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Feb 25, 2019 by Paula on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Since being on the program 1 week I have more energy. 1st 3 days slept like a log 6 hrs. straight and now waking up at 333 and being wide awake...
Feb 23, 2019 by gregory on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
the E/Nt treatment continues to be helpful.
Over the last 2 months our physical, emotional , mental and spiritual balance has only improved .
Its hard to deny something profound is occurring energetically.
I continue to feel better and will continue to receive annual daily treatment .
Feb 21, 2019 by Krystelle on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have noticed a big difference in my energy levels and also with my immune system - it got stronger. I also had eczema for months on one of my hand and without changing anything in my diet or lifestyle, it cleared up within a week of treatment. I was blown away. After the trial, I'm now continuing treatment! Thank you!!!
Feb 19, 2019 by Margie on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have many allergies and have a swollen nose most of the time.
Yesterday when I looked in the mirror, it wasn't swollen. I was so shocked to see what I used to look like. Today tho back to swollen.
Feb 15, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hello Tom,

I want to thank you again for this work in helping me to completely eradicate Herpes 1 and 2. It has been over a year now with no breakouts whatsoever....and to know its gone forever is a miracle after 40 years of suffering. I still cant believe I am healed of this terrible disease. It a miracle!

I am currently back on the scalar now for several months...since I want to keep strengthening my immune system and notice that I have not gotten the colds and flu bugs so many people are getting these days.
Feb 14, 2019 by Christy on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am currently on Day 8 of a free 15 day trial of Scalarlight therapy.. I have been very ill for the last 6 months. I have two viruses attacking my body.. Since I've been receiving the daily treatments, I have had improvement in my head pain, ability to sleep thru the night, I am less stressed and feel a sense of well being that I can not explain.. It is truly remarkable.. I will be continuing these treatments after free trial in up in hopes that it will eventually kill the viruses that are inflicting my daily life. Prior to these treatments my illnesses were impairing my ability to work and lead a normal life. - Thank you so much.
Feb 14, 2019 by Muggs on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I have diabetes. On the first day of treatment my blood sugar was lower than it has been in a few years. Unfortunately it went right back on the 2nd day and has stayed there since.
Feb 07, 2019 by Lesley on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Hi Tom,
My naturopathic doctor suggested I try scalar light therapy to assist with the therapies she has prescribed for me and the diet I have been following. ( plant based, gf, df, whole foods) I have just finished the 2 week trial for the Pathogen cleanse, chakra balancing and nutrient therapy and I noticed a number of changes after a week or so into it. The biggest change was having a renewed feeling of lightness, better sleep quality and waking up feeling very positive . Not that I felt depressed, altho some days i do, but the only way I can describe it is as though I had been doing a lot of meditation, as my mind and thoughts felt lighter and with more clarity. Chakras likely more balanced too.I have been detoxing multiple chronic viruses and pathogens such as EBV, shingles, herpes and strep bacteria over the past couple of years with supplements, yoga, meditation, EFT tapping, energy work, hypnotherapy and tried to maintain some exercise but it has been difficult with the fatigue, brain fog and lack of motivation. This week I grabbed the runners, jogged for 20 minutes and walked for 45, which was significant for me.

My son was also on the trial and he was skeptical to begin, as I forgot to ask him in advance if he was interested, but after the trial he said that he had a re injury and another mild concussion part way through the trial, but felt he had very fast recovery results. He has had mild concussions before, so is aware of how long it takes to recover and what his symptoms are each time. This was a day or two! So I am happy to say we are both going to continue with the general program for at least a few months as we both feel it is very complimentary to each of our active wellness programs and detox. Thank you so much!
Feb 03, 2019 by Aaron on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Following Tom’s scalar energy treatments I have a clean bill of health confirmed by my PCR blood/lab test registering negative for carrying the herpes virus. I’m probably as cured as I’ll ever be after having the herpes virus for over 30 years. All thanks go to Tom Paladino who is facilitating Nicholas Tesla’s scalar energy invention by administering remote scalar energy treatments. Additionally in affirmation, Mr. Paladino‘s scalar treatments have also allowed me to reduce the dosage of my rheumatoid arthritis medications in half, 50% less, whilst still receiving the pain relief I need without having to consume more medication-Impressive.

Thank you, Tom!
Aaron
Jan 17, 2019 by Norm on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hi Tom, a short note to let you know that the hormone therapy has made a big difference for me. I have found within the first week of the treatment a lot more energy, with still lots of gas in the tank in the evening. I, therefore, have been more clear and alert in the evening.

Thanks, Tom! I will keep you informed in the next few months
*Kind regards, Norm.*
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1265 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 | Next »