805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1417 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 28, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
If there's ever been a three weeks during which elevated anxiety would have landed me flat on my tookus, this was that. I've been able to keep calm, communicate -- and it looks like so far, anyway, prevail!
Oct 24, 2019 by Helga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I actually do not, as yet, feel elated. I have been digging deeper into my issues with sadness, and instead of feeling lighter, I am guided to dig deeper. And I am grateful for this. Because only if we face our 'demons' can we release them.
Oct 24, 2019 by Agnes on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
it has been an amazing process, less pain, more energy and better sleeps.
Oct 18, 2019 by Herman on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
It is still early days, but something is different. What? Why? I don't know, however my life is better. I will continue to observe and continue to enjoy this happy turn of events.
Oct 17, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
The remote transmitter didn’t do anything
Oct 16, 2019 by Cyd on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I feel much more energized to maintain more exercise. I am doing about twice what I had done before. I also feel like I am recovering faster.
Oct 11, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Well, this must be a whole lot of exactly what I needed... How can I put this? I don't feel deprived anymore. Everything has just smoothed itself down and powered itself up the way we've all been hoping would happen when we accessed our biological and chemical balancing agents of choice. This is a completely new plateau for me -- not seeing that cliff edge I'm used to right over there. Hopefully it's not just obscured by the mists, right, because circumstances require forward motion on the new trajectory, which should it turn out actually to be the same old trajectory in disguise will lead us riiiiight over that edge, ya?

But it feels good. Very good. Peaceful. Even. Stronger.

Stronger. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have noticed a Hugh shift in my mood over the pass few weeks. Thank you Tom for your great service to humanity.
Oct 07, 2019 by Debbie on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hello, what I can say so far is that I have not noticed anything. If it is to elevate my mood, be pain free, I can so no to both of these. These have been some of my toughest times these past two weeks....depressed....no, but sad and not feeling uplifted at all. Unsure if this is what you are looking for. Glad it seems to be good for others!
Oct 06, 2019 by Paola on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I did the FHT for over a year and my blood levels improved better then with bio-identical Hormone creams.
A month ago I stopped because I tried something else and since some days I have difficulties to fall asleep and stay asleep and I am feeling nervous and shaky lke I remember feeling before scalar sessions.
So I am starting again and feeling very grateful forit!
Also the Herpes virus is gone since I did the regular scalar sessions 2 years ago!
Thank you so much Tom !!
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1417 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 | Next »