805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Mar 01, 2019 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
First week: Felt stronger and more energy. Thanks!
Mar 01, 2019 by jun on Scalar Light
Addiction Therapy
My first review to scalar light 2/26/19

I have been with Scalar light for about 3 weeks. This first two weeks I was on the free trail of the standard scalar. About one week ago, I signed up for the addiction cleanse. At the same time, I signed up for 30 days free trail of neurotransmitters balance. Yesterday I added 30 days free trail for Minerals and Precious Stones. So currently I have 4 programs running simultaneously: the standard pathogens cleanses, nutrients therapy, and chacra cleansing, plus addiction cleansing which is to clear toxic chemicals, drugs, heavy metals, and GMO etc. I am also on neurotransmitters balance, and minerals & precious stones as free trail.

Here is my report: The first 10 days I did not feel anything and I was thinking this is another “oh this will work for some people, but not me” case. But on March 20, which is about 10 days after I started the program, I started to feel something kicking in.

Before I started the scalar light program, I was devastated: severe digestive issues – I could not digest any food at all. The only food I ate was sweet potatoes, one soft stir fried egg per meal, a few pieces of chicken per meal, a little serving of organic greens, and maybe some millet. That was all I could eat but I was not able to have a bowel movement naturally, so I had to do colonics, or I drank laxative tea/herbs in order to pass things out. Food got fermented in my gut and came out as completely undigested food. For example, I could see orange sweet potatoes with fibers in what I passed. In addition, my urine was bright orange to almost red. My mood was at its worst – 24/7 unstoppable racing thoughts. The worst characteristic was the fact I cycled every 48 hours. I was not able to breath freely, and I laid in bed 24 hours a day even though I never was able to fall asleep without drugs . When I woke up from a drugged sleep, I would have heart palpitation like a heart attacks. Some days I would not even brush my teeth before noon. My head was burning 24/7 with high pitch noises. Depression was mixed with unbearable anxiety attacks in all the waking hours. I seriously doubt if hell could be worse than this. I was not able to see my kids for days in a row, and I was not able to join the family for any meals for months. No doctors could offer any constructive help. In my desperation, one weeks prior to my start with scalar light, I went to the ER, and the doctor was very concerned and he thought I might have some cancer in my organs. So he ordered a CT scan, ultra sound, and X rays, and he took lot of blood from me. Yes, my system was compromised, but there was nothing “really wrong” in his eyes. He discharged me by saying: ” Congratulations! You are cancer free.” My husband and my mother were relieved but what was I supposed to feel? I wished I had a diagnosis, so even if I died, I had an explanation. I was so angry on my way home I was calculating how much value of my life remained, and how long could I hang on like this?

During my darkest moment, I talked to Holly Slabbinck , a lyme survivor. She advised me to look into scalar light, and she told me how her life was saved. I was skeptical because I had visited their website last year and I was not convinced. But now I had no alternative. I started spending all my time in bed reading all of their testimonials (more than 1400 positive testimonials). The more I read, the more I was convinced that there was hope. So I signed up for the free trial, and that turned out to be the greatest thing I have ever done in my life.

OK, now it has been 3 weeks. Since last Wednesday, which was less than two weeks, I started to feel the shift: I was able to get out of bed on Wednesday Feb 20; on Thursday, I started to pick things up here or there; On Friday I wanted to make new plans for my future; On Saturday morning I went to a Chinese grocery and I bought a roast duck for my family, and I ate some (I had severe leaky gut and food intolerance and I did not touch roast duck for ages) In the afternoon, we went to a 5000 ft mountain to enjoy the last chance in the season for playing in the snow. Yesterday was Monday, I went to Mexico to see a dental expert. Today is Tuesday, I feel I have so much I can do and I should do, and it is the first moment for a long time that I feel my life is under control.

I have to admit that at the same time I also work with some energy healer in a distance, and at home I do what I can to detox and give myself enough nutrients. But before scalar light, I was not able to even raise my eyes for my kids, and my leaky gut did not allow me to even take any supplements. Any detox could have been too tough for my body. Now my digestion is getting better and better, and I wonder if my herpes are gone, because my cold sores already disappeared. The white coat on my tongue is gone too. My ND ordered a Lyme disease test along with many other tests two weeks ago, but I decided to wait for 90 days to do it. I expect a clean bill.

I still have sleeping issues, and I have noise on my brain. I will write an update in the near future.

Jun from San Diego, Feb. 26 2019
Feb 25, 2019 by Lucy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I noticed a change in my appetite, I no longer crave sweet sugary stuff. Plus I prefer to drink a lot of water instead. Which is very good for me.
Feb 25, 2019 by Paula on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Since being on the program 1 week I have more energy. 1st 3 days slept like a log 6 hrs. straight and now waking up at 333 and being wide awake...
Feb 23, 2019 by gregory on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
the E/Nt treatment continues to be helpful.
Over the last 2 months our physical, emotional , mental and spiritual balance has only improved .
Its hard to deny something profound is occurring energetically.
I continue to feel better and will continue to receive annual daily treatment .
Feb 21, 2019 by Krystelle on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have noticed a big difference in my energy levels and also with my immune system - it got stronger. I also had eczema for months on one of my hand and without changing anything in my diet or lifestyle, it cleared up within a week of treatment. I was blown away. After the trial, I'm now continuing treatment! Thank you!!!
Feb 19, 2019 by Margie on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have many allergies and have a swollen nose most of the time.
Yesterday when I looked in the mirror, it wasn't swollen. I was so shocked to see what I used to look like. Today tho back to swollen.
Feb 15, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hello Tom,

I want to thank you again for this work in helping me to completely eradicate Herpes 1 and 2. It has been over a year now with no breakouts whatsoever....and to know its gone forever is a miracle after 40 years of suffering. I still cant believe I am healed of this terrible disease. It a miracle!

I am currently back on the scalar now for several months...since I want to keep strengthening my immune system and notice that I have not gotten the colds and flu bugs so many people are getting these days.
Feb 14, 2019 by Christy on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am currently on Day 8 of a free 15 day trial of Scalarlight therapy.. I have been very ill for the last 6 months. I have two viruses attacking my body.. Since I've been receiving the daily treatments, I have had improvement in my head pain, ability to sleep thru the night, I am less stressed and feel a sense of well being that I can not explain.. It is truly remarkable.. I will be continuing these treatments after free trial in up in hopes that it will eventually kill the viruses that are inflicting my daily life. Prior to these treatments my illnesses were impairing my ability to work and lead a normal life. - Thank you so much.
Feb 14, 2019 by Muggs on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I have diabetes. On the first day of treatment my blood sugar was lower than it has been in a few years. Unfortunately it went right back on the 2nd day and has stayed there since.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1268 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 | Next »