805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Oct 04, 2019 by Suzanne on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
This is the most amazing program I’ve ever participated in. I’ve been a substance-abuse nurse for many decades and I have I nicotine addiction but I’ve not been able to address until I started this program. I have totally kick the habit I have no desire to be tempted. This is the real deal and I’m so excited to be able to share it with anyone who will listen to me. And I’m becoming more toned and my muscles And I have more endurance, and peace of mind and focus.
Oct 02, 2019 by Marlene on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
Dear Tom, I was a bit hesitant to review the hormone program, since there are a couple of things going on in my body at the moment and I wanted to be sure and accurate in what to write. In terms of female hormones after your program it was the first time in years that my period came after 28 days instead of 26 or 25. Also I had had almost no pms symptoms and the whole period was a much lighter experience than was usual before. I am looking forward to seeing how this coming month will go. But so far I am definitely seeing results and I can warmly recommend this beautiful healing modality.
Oct 01, 2019 by MARIA on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
IT REALLY WORKED ON ME! I'VE NEVER FELT SIMPLY HAPPIER, CONTENTED AND MOST OF ALL POSITIVE! I LOOK AT EVERYTHING JUST FINE EVEN PROBLEMS! IT'S JUST UNEXPLAINABLE! THE DAY IT STARTED I KNOW ALREADY IM NOT ME! I BELIEVE THERE IS POWER AND VIBRATIONS AND MUCH MORE OUT THERE THAT CAUSES EVERYTHING TO CHANGE. HOW I WISH I COULD BUY THE SESSION AND EXPERIENCE IT AGAIN AND AGAIN! I JUST ACCIDENTALLY FOUND THIS WHEN I SEARCHED WHAT IS SCALAR ENERGY BECAUSE OF THE NECKLACE I SAW ON FACEBOOK AND IM GLAD
Oct 01, 2019 by Stephany on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
Thank you Tom! The Female Hormone Therapy shifted my energy into a much more receptive feminine energy which allowed me to live more presently in my Being. It released long-term stress that was held in my body which prevented more of a natural flow. I also know that two male friends who have tried the Male Hormone Therapy were able to take action in their lives with more clarity focusing on results. I highly recommend these Hormone Therapies who want to help live more fully and happily in their physical gender.
Sep 30, 2019 by amber on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
i definitely feel better. my body seems to be functioning faster and healthier. unfortunately i started three things at the same time so im not sure if its due to the combo which is most likely, as every aspect of my body is firing perfectly. i feel much younger like 5 -10years. i began this, hemp protein and super you moon juice herbs. the combo of the three is a must do. i feel a re-set to my system. so grateful. mahalo nui loa
Sep 30, 2019 by Merete on Scalar Light
Addiction Chemical Cleanse
I'm having incredible body changes my weight is coming back to normal my mind is sharper I'm calmer and more adept at facing difficulties this 1 is AMAZING thank you
Sep 29, 2019 by Tamera on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Five years ago I suffered a major health issue in my gut, and came close to death. The healing journey to get my gut health in check has been exhausting. A gut biome test 4 years later showed a very unhealthy gut with pathogens that could lead to cancer. I tried everything to clear the pathogens. I was suffering from malabsorption issues, as well as pain and inability to lose weight. Oh, and the food sensitivities continued to worsen. I was at the point of giving up completely when I came across scalar light therapy. I didn’t hesitate to sign up. I have experienced increased energy levels, great moods, decreased food sensitivities, no pain, improved teeth and gums, glowing skin and hair, allergy eyes clear again, food portions cut in half as I get full faster, decreased cravings, better sleep, some weight loss, less water retention, and better flexibility in my body. I am beyond amazed. I’m excited to finish my other trials and report on them. I share the scalar therapy with everyone I can!
Sep 25, 2019 by Mike on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
When I started my nervous system was completely out of whack. Was feeling anxiety and heart palps everyday. I felt a subtle shift the day I began with the 30 day trial. There is no question two weeks in that I am feeling better overall and for anyone who has dealt with anxiety, less anxiety is a massive difference. Thank you. Look forward to shift in the next two weeks.
Sep 25, 2019 by raiden on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
less pain little more clarity hopeful
Sep 24, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you Tom for the great work that you do. I have noticed good positive changes in my overall mood. Hopefully the mind chatter will also improve over time.
Thanks again,
Easter
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1404 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 141 | Next »