We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews


Aug 06, 2021 by Kevin on Scalar Light
I Was Amazed at My Stamina, and Emotional Endurance
I serve as a crisis counselor. The horrors that face at times in people's lives is many times beyond comprehension. And while my heart is t serve and assist such people to reach a place of wholeness and solid standing in their lives, it can be severely taxing and draining, severely. In the last two weeks, my colleague needed 2 weeks off and so I worked double-time to cover her appointments in addition to my own. This amazing technology of Scalar Light that God has given us was perfectly timed with these intense 2 weeks. I was amazed at my stamina, and emotional endurance throughout that entire time as if I was having no appointments! I am astonished. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2021 by Chantal on Scalar Light
Thank You Very Much
2 semaines du programme pour dire combien l'energie a changé pour moi , merci beaucoup.

Translation - 2 weeks of the program to say how much energy has changed for me, thank you very much.
Jul 30, 2021 by Diane on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Thank you for educating me on Scalar Energy. I'm in my second month of the Standardize program and the trial for Fat Metabolism program. I've noticed an overall "wellness" and stronger physically. Give it a try.
Jul 30, 2021 by Barbara on Scalar Light
Thank you!
The Scalar Energy 15 day trial is on day 10 has convinced me to subscribe for a year. I feel better about my future, have felt lighter in my body and spirit and definitely felt the detox. so I know it’s working!
Thank you
Jul 27, 2021 by Sharanya on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I was on free trial of Scalar light sessions, and it was wonderful. I had a lot of energy, and i could stay calm despite challenging situations. Thank you
Jul 21, 2021 by Barbara on Scalar Light
Thank you!
My second day and I have felt a positive difference in my body and relationships! Can’t wait to see more improvements that I can document and share! Thank you Tom
Jul 19, 2021 by Lana on Scalar Light
Scaler light is amazing!
The changes for me have been subtle. I sleep sound through the night. I have greater mental clarity. I've had diverticulitis in the past which left me constipated. My daily elimination is normal and regular. This is a very big deal. My sinuses are clear. I've always thought I was pretty healthy but I feel better than ever. I've signed up for 30 days . Scaler light is amazing!
Jul 16, 2021 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Thank you, for this was the healing I needed
I feel like scalar light trial was sent to me from above. Thank you, for this was the healing I needed. I will be using this again as soon as I get back to work (I was in such a bad place I had to quite my job). I feel balanced and whole again. God Bless!
Jul 09, 2021 by Emilia on Scalar Light
I Have So Much Energy!
Thank you for the free experience. I have so much energy I moved all my stuff 3 times in House. I was purging, bad stuff came out. Lots of tears. I am on day 11 of the free trial. I got $199 special offer. Thank you
Emilia
Jul 09, 2021 by Emilia on Scalar Light
Thank you for free experience
Thank you for free experience . I have so much energy I mowed all my staff 3 times in House.,I was purging , bed staff came out. Lots of tears . I am day 11 of free trial. I got $199 special offer. Thank you
Emilia
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1590 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 159 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial