805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1309 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Jul 10, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It's always been very hard to make myself eat. During the first week of my natural nutrition program my third chakra has been opening up to nutrition, and I've been eating three times a day! Pretty soon I'll have this 5'6" frame back up over a hundred pounds. Thank you!!
Jul 08, 2019 by Mary on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have had toe nail fungus for years and today when I looked at them it was almost gone!! I'm amazed and it's only been 1 week so far. Looking forward to see what happens in the next 3 weeks.
Jul 07, 2019 by Pam on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I ve noticed that I feel more myself, happier , more stable. Thank you
Jul 07, 2019 by Nancy&Ray on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Ray & I are older and we struggle with energy.but since receiving the sessions, our energy and endurance is increasing. We go to auctions and plan to go to Flea market soon. Our skin is clearer. Ray's mental clarity is improving. Appreciate all you do.
Jul 05, 2019 by Frank on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am experiencing more energy increased strength at the gym a more calmer atitude
Jul 05, 2019 by antonella on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
a huge THANK YOU to Tom !! I felt tired and sleepy, now I feel energized, I need less sleep, I have more profound dreams at night and I feel happier....
Jul 05, 2019 by Mirjana on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Mr. Paladino this is Mariana and I would love to tell you about my experience from scholars that I received a few years ago friend of mine signed me up. There are no words that can explain how I felt, I am sure more than sure that definitely help me on the Health body level, but I know that I know that also helped me on much deeper core level. Every time I receive the energy healing healing around 9:30 AM I would feel amazing warm and gentle energy I knew it it was collar. There are no tanks that can express the gratitude for blessings and healing’s I know I received. I also thank you so very much for this opportunity with food scholar that I definitely could and need to use and that I was able to include my children and grandchildren I am truly grateful for all of that thank you for your divine purpose stay blessed
Jun 30, 2019 by Rose-Marie on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
week 2 was very different from the first. I felt my energy was low. I found myself needing to take naps in the afternoon. I wonder if my energy will stay the same or if it will pick up.
Jun 28, 2019 by Franl on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
This is my 5th week I do notice more energy better quality of spleep.
Jun 26, 2019 by Amanda on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Thank you Tom this therapy has helped me eliminate sugar, has helped Candida plus other female related low estrogen problems!! WoW
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1309 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 | Next »