805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1241 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Dec 30, 2018 by B on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you Tom & Nancy & staff!
I felt lighter, l had more clarity & better memory, less brain fog, more inspired & better focus!! All while in a very stressful difficult & challenging time of my life!
Dec 24, 2018 by Anon on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
PS: I forgot to mention the most amazing little thing. On the first night of natural foods therapy, I had had a bad day. Despite that, I had the most vivid and beautiful dream that I was away on a luxurious tropical vacation. I was surrounded by clear, turquoise water and the most lush vegetation and colourful flowers. In the dream, I was very excited about going to dinner as the chef was preparing a stunning salad! I had a visual of this salad in my dream and I was so very excited about it. In real life, I eat salad, but I have never been excited about it. I woke up knowing the scalar energy had this effect on my subconscious...hopefully this salad excitement will transfer to my waking life.

So thank you for the whole foods that are doing my body good and thank you for the wonderful scalar vacation I could never afford to experience.....it was like Bora Bora on steroids.

Have you ever thought of some kind of scalar dream therapy? Imagine all the people in comas that could be given such beautiful dreams. I do believe this scalar magic is making me more creative.....the surprises just keep coming! Thank you!

Merry Christmas!
Dec 18, 2018 by Val on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I have been on the Fat Metabolism for approx 2 months with a bit of time between treatments. In the 2 months I have not eaten well with Halloween and then baking for Christmas but I have felt better. also to note that people were asking me if I was losing weight which I had not lost weight. Because I have heart issues it is imperative I do Fat Metabolism. I expect to be much better behaved around food than in celebrations of sugar which I normally never eat. I will be ramping up my health regimes in July so all my treatments will be synergistic to desired outcomes. Thank you so much, Tom.
Dec 14, 2018 by Jamie on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Hi Tom and Staff,

I feel the best I have felt in years!!! (figure that food poisoning in 1980 or 81 started the downward health spiral) And just starting Day 4 of the basic trial. Slept very well last night (used to average 2 hrs a day for 10 years). Brain and energy are great!

Listening to a talk about gap junctions that are behind the tight junctions in the gut - they are like fiber optics tubes that move light energy - and I thought that is what Scalar energy is doing!!! After repairing the glyphosate in the tight junctions!

This is brilliant!

Please keep doing what you are doing - did not think I would feel this good again!!

Many thanks and blessings!

Jamie
Dec 14, 2018 by AnnaMaria on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hello Tom,
WOW!
The Natural Foods Therapy for 30 days proved to me that I was literally starving.
Felt run down, depressed, no energy, mentally or physically. I went organic/gluten free since retiring over 15 years ago, will little improvement. As I sampled your free sessions, I began feeling better and better. I have been on a year cleansing program before I discovered your work; by the third week of the Natural Foods program, I began feeling a sense of wellness, with energy to go through the day, and sleeping better. What is really interesting is that I began releasing more very old material from the colon and particles, pieces of stuff from the urine, which began to get lighter and lighter...excretions that I monitor each day with my "SLOW-GO CLEANSE" ... I discontinue most substances that I have been using while doing your work because I do not want to interfere with it, and now understand why you have your YEAR PACKAGE ON EACH THERAPY...It took a long time to ruin my health, and know that it will take a while to recoup completely, so...
Thank your Tom for the privilege of sampling your wonderful work! My goal is to save for a complete year of one of the Therapies, but now, I'm confused to which one is the most important one...because I received massive improvements from then all, and now know that they all rank a-#1-in-priority to do for the year's program
I was wondering if you have ever put together, or would consider a package for 3, or 4 of the different therapies for a month?
With multiple Blessings for you/yours, your great staff, and a Merry Christmas and Happy New to y'all!
Sincerely,
Anna/NC
Dec 12, 2018 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Dear Tom,

I am not sure where to leave the testimony re the 15 day free standard scalar energy session which I believe is still taking place.

As for myself I haven’t noticed and major differences but I am still hopeful that now that I am on a free 30 day standard session I will have something to relate.

But I can say that my daughter who had been suffering from PCOS with no period for almost three years had a real period a few days ago, quite heavy with craping which I think it good. It means that the lining is clearing out and maybe the cyst which were attached to her ovaries (21 on the right and 12 on the left) may be dissolving. She has been suffering from the side effects of PCOS with acne which has been very demoralising and I am hoping that that will subside too. She also reported that she felt really good generally.

Regarding my husband and son. I will have to wait to talk to them as they both work overseas and come home only once a month. I will let you know what their experience was as soon as I find out.

I also sign on for the 30 day free endorphins and neurological transmitter scalar session. On that front I have to say I have been feeling more positive and 'happy for no reason' as you put it.
My sleeping is still an issue but I am confident that it will improve. I have been an insomniac for about 15 years so my brain has grooved that negative pattern so it might take a bit longer to erase but I have a smile on my face and can’t wait for the next instalment.

Thank you Tom for being so generous with sharing your work. I feel truly blessed.

With gratitude
Dec 09, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I am trying this therapy to see if it will remove lumps of fat on my legs. three weeks and there is no difference in the size of the lumps, but I do feel as though my digestion is working better. Thank you so much for this treatment.
Dec 08, 2018 by Iana on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am wondering if my pictures were lost or something... there is no improvements , in fact I had a cold sore outbreak this very week, something I didn’t have for 3, 5 years...I’m not sure what it is doing...but still hopeful that the things will improve
Dec 07, 2018 by Shelton on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hello! Hope you are doing well..I am using the Natural Foods Therapy and the Endorphin&Neurotransmitter Therapy.

I want to let you know that this first week I’m doing much better than I was before we started I was sick with a cold now I am over that my energy levels have climbed and a sense of well being is here for me..



I’m excited about this program and can’t wait to see what the next few weeks hold! Thank you!
Nov 23, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
End of 4th week of Natural Foods: Great! I have experienced subtle changes in less stress, sleeping much better, eating less, peacefulness and more energy. Thank you so much.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1241 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 125 | Next »