805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1268 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Feb 07, 2019 by Lesley on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Hi Tom,
My naturopathic doctor suggested I try scalar light therapy to assist with the therapies she has prescribed for me and the diet I have been following. ( plant based, gf, df, whole foods) I have just finished the 2 week trial for the Pathogen cleanse, chakra balancing and nutrient therapy and I noticed a number of changes after a week or so into it. The biggest change was having a renewed feeling of lightness, better sleep quality and waking up feeling very positive . Not that I felt depressed, altho some days i do, but the only way I can describe it is as though I had been doing a lot of meditation, as my mind and thoughts felt lighter and with more clarity. Chakras likely more balanced too.I have been detoxing multiple chronic viruses and pathogens such as EBV, shingles, herpes and strep bacteria over the past couple of years with supplements, yoga, meditation, EFT tapping, energy work, hypnotherapy and tried to maintain some exercise but it has been difficult with the fatigue, brain fog and lack of motivation. This week I grabbed the runners, jogged for 20 minutes and walked for 45, which was significant for me.

My son was also on the trial and he was skeptical to begin, as I forgot to ask him in advance if he was interested, but after the trial he said that he had a re injury and another mild concussion part way through the trial, but felt he had very fast recovery results. He has had mild concussions before, so is aware of how long it takes to recover and what his symptoms are each time. This was a day or two! So I am happy to say we are both going to continue with the general program for at least a few months as we both feel it is very complimentary to each of our active wellness programs and detox. Thank you so much!
Feb 03, 2019 by Aaron on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Following Tom’s scalar energy treatments I have a clean bill of health confirmed by my PCR blood/lab test registering negative for carrying the herpes virus. I’m probably as cured as I’ll ever be after having the herpes virus for over 30 years. All thanks go to Tom Paladino who is facilitating Nicholas Tesla’s scalar energy invention by administering remote scalar energy treatments. Additionally in affirmation, Mr. Paladino‘s scalar treatments have also allowed me to reduce the dosage of my rheumatoid arthritis medications in half, 50% less, whilst still receiving the pain relief I need without having to consume more medication-Impressive.

Thank you, Tom!
Aaron
Jan 17, 2019 by Norm on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hi Tom, a short note to let you know that the hormone therapy has made a big difference for me. I have found within the first week of the treatment a lot more energy, with still lots of gas in the tank in the evening. I, therefore, have been more clear and alert in the evening.

Thanks, Tom! I will keep you informed in the next few months
*Kind regards, Norm.*
Jan 08, 2019 by Donna on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
For 30+ years we have been practicing massage in the state of Florida at resorts and even onboard the SS Norway in 1992.
There is a very common skin fungustinea versicolor, that grows on moist skin, especially here in Florida.
My husband picked it up in the early 70's on vacation here and I was raised in Florida so we both had it.
It was embarrassing to be massage therapists with a skin fungus but it was mainly on our torso's chest, stomach,back and necks. Numerous times have we applied the medicated lotions and shampoos but never wiped out completely. As I have Sulphur sensitivity I could not even do those the last few years.
However, as so many people have it on their skin, we picked it up constantly giving them massages

After having been on Tom's scalar treatments for almost a month and the dried peeling skin on the sole my husband MIchael's feet is GONE!
And that is amazing!!!!!! It finally convinced him that Scalar sessions are REAL
Also the tinea versa on our skin is starting to peel on the little spots and I trust when it is done with that cycle our skin will return to looking healthy once again!
Also, we are loving our water structuring device too, as I learned about water's memory a long time ago
and have been purifying our water for years the best ways I could find. Thank you for offering that too. I am going to be adding some to our river and it connects to the Gulf of Mexico about a mile west, as it will help our oceans too I believe.
I appreciate all your efforts and I am headed back my studio and the massage table today to begin my work for 2019 on others,
as I have been working on my Self as a much needed gift. https://www.healthline.com/health/tinea-versicolor#symptoms
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Food Poisoning
Hello

I live in Las Vegas. I had been battling a nasty case of food poisoning for at least 8 months. 2 different doctors diagnostic me with IBS and prescribed 2 potent antibiotics that I was supposed to take for 15 days.They also advise me that I was a great candidate for the pink pill which I was probably going to have to take pretty much for the rest of my life. Not wanting to poison my body and weaken my immune system I never fill the prescriptions, instead, I started looking for a "Natural" cure. After a few weeks I got it under control with the help of different teas, however I had to give up coffee, any kind of spicy food, chocolate, citric fruits, etc. Before I got sick I always had a very flat stomach, I am very active, practice yoga 3-4 times a week etc.,but after I got sick my clothes didn't look the same on me. I was soooo frustrated!!! Then... I found Tom Paladino. I have to admit I was skeptical at first, very skeptical, but I was also very desperate so after thinking about it for about a week I decided to give it a try. From the very first day Tom started working on me I noticed and felt the difference. I had boundless energy,I stated to sleep better, the inflammation on my stomach started to go down. In a week, A WEEK, I was able to eat all of my favorite foods and wear all my yoga wear. For the first time in months I wake up in the morning and I feel normal, no stomach burn, no heaviness, I still can't believe it! Tom and his Scalar Energy really, really, really work!!! I am forever thankful to Tom for bringing this technology forward and making it available for everyone, so much happened to my body that first week is too long to put it all here but if you have any questions or want to speak to me regarding my experience with Scalar Energy contact Tom, he's got my number and email and I will be more than happy to answer any questions. I feel blessed for having found Tom when I was just about the end of my rope and almost knocking at my Doctor's door. SCALAR ENERGY ROCKS!!!
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Dearest Tom,



I am so excited today! I don't mean to sound silly, but suddenly today, the skin on my hands and face just seems so much smoother and softer. I haven't done anything different than normal, but my hands feel almost silky and look younger. That change happened suddenly.

I get really excited because I know that when I see things on the outside, I know that even more good stuff is happening on the inside. It is kind of like some of the aging is reversing.

Maybe aging has a lot to do with not having enough good stuff on the inside and also having a build up of years of virus, fungus, etc. But these treatments are changing all of that.

Like I mentioned before, I have always remained a healthy and active person; however, I was starting to see some changes that I just didn't like. (I am 58). The thing is--your treatments are reversing those changes; therefore, I know that my body is getting a renewal.

As of today, I also felt energetic again. I mean, I really did not feel the need for any extra coffee, etc. I felt good like when I was younger. I am just excited about this. I hope I can encourage others to try it out.

For me, this is about week 5. Before this, I saw the warts fall off and felt that Candida was being killed because of some symptoms that I felt; but, suddenly today, it is like it has all stepped up to the next level and I actually feel the difference.

I am so glad that I decided to get another set of treatments. I really believe that I needed this and I am so thankful for it. Thank you so much. I will keep you updated!!!
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Female Hormone Therapy
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a year a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!!! I am back to the Happy Person I was .... I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am.... Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.

Many Blessings to you!
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Dear Tom,

Thank you for introducing me to Scalar Energy Treatments. Since you have begun the more powerful treatments, Chakra balancing, Pathogenic Cleanse and Vitamin and Mineral Therapy, I have observed changes for the better. My skin started to release blackheads. This is important because my skin has always been congested with whiteheads. Now, oxygen is circulating better and is releasing them, with great ease. Also, I feel a better flow in my lymphatic system, and much less swelling and water retention in my body. Thank you for this wonderful new approach to healing.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
Tom,

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was A-symptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine. Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.

I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.

I have also heard from others that have done the 30 day Scalar treatments that they have had amazing results with Herpes Simplex 1 and 2 virus....everything from the "Negative" test results to no more symptoms.

Thank you for the work that you are doing.
Jan 06, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I want to give a special shout out to Tom and Patricia for the blessing God has shared and they in turn, have shared with all of us. It is with sincere appreciation that I write these words of thanks and praise to our father and the Scalar team.

I started the program back at the end of last December for a trial period of 15 days -immediately after I saw how wonderful and energetic my cousin Dr. Flo Simmons was when she visited us for Christmas. She explained, this was as a result of the treatments she received during her trial with Scalar. Dr. Flo introduced me to the Scalar Energy program, along with other members of the family. Our journey of wellness began……

During my trial period, my mother in law in India fell, fractured her hip along with other health complications and was literally on her deathbed. She wasn’t able to breathe on her own, nor could she walk, bathe, eat or go to the toilet without a colostomy bag. I sent in her photograph as one of the twenty-five photos allowed. This was a little less than 1 month ago. Well now, as of Feb 1st 2018 , she is able to walk without a walker, breathe without assistance, feed herself and go to the toilet on her own, although we have someone at all times watching her. This is all due to the faith we have in our heavenly father and the cleansing power of Scalar.

Last November, my family and I adopted a dog that was rescued from St. Martins due to the hurricane in the fall. He had a skin disease on his penis and suffered from dry skin., which caused excessive dandruff. I sent in his photo during my trial period and he too has been cleansed. No more irritations and he is healthy. Again, a strong shout out to our Heavenly father and the power of Scalar!

My testimony is just as powerful. The trial period is over and I wanted to continue to feel great so I along with my cousin , sister and a friend, we signed up for continued treatments. My wife recently returned from a business trip and unpacked her suitcase on the sofa. She unpacked more than her clothes. In her bag was a spider., not sure of the type, but thank goodness it was not bed bugs. That night I wasn’t able to sleep so I went into the living room, and slept on the sofa. I was bitten in three places on my neck and had an allergic reaction to the bites. My neck, as a result, became three times the size it normally is. Thanks to the Scalar treatments, after 1 week of cleansing, I am back to normal, no scratching, swelling or redness.

These three occurrences has caused me to share my story with many people. The power surges are strong as I sleep and for me - calming, when I am awake. What’s amazing is that I am grateful for my mother in law’s healing, my dog’s healing and my continued growth in positive energy healing with our heavenly father’s support and presence. I love how I feel. . . thank you Tom, Patricia and all at Scalar!

This evening I am unable to be on the conference call, but hope you can share my testimony so others can see how it has improved my family’s quality of life.

Much light,
Displaying 31 - 40 of 1268 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 127 | Next »