805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 22, 2019 by Per on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have used the trial Natural Foods for three weeks now. At the same time I have used several of the other trials programs. The clearest effect I have experienced is that I need less food then before. I also experience less hunger and no more of the unpleasent low blood sugar I had when too long time passed between meals. I also have an increased experience of physical and emotional wellbeing as well as joy.
Sep 21, 2019 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Since I’ve been on the standard session, I notice that I look at life with calmness. But the biggest thing I notice with the Chakra sessions , I don’t fall on my right foot as much. I used to fall 2 times a month. I feel more balanced. Thank you to Scalar Energy Healing.
Thank you, Tom Paladino
Sep 21, 2019 by Eeva on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I sensed a slightly lighter energy in my daily errands.
Sep 19, 2019 by Sharon on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
The first week, I didn't really notice anything. Then, this past Monday, I felt horrible due to my hormonal cycle but I have to admit that I have been feeling more open, better and just an overall good feeling that all is working out for me over the last couple of days. I have also experienced some tingling on and off in legs and feet. I didn't panic because it feels like I'm making some quantum shifts and leaps right now in my life.
Sep 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello again, I just wanted to check in and say that it's definitely working because I haven't been this consistently happy in quite some time. It's nice to finally experience how life used to feel before Lyme Disease altered my body chemistry.
Thanks!
Sep 18, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
feeling well and calm
Sep 17, 2019 by Eteng on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
When I started the program a lot of pain was felt all over the body. I was forced to drink more water.as days passed I felt less worried about issues, I gained more energy , could sleep longer and deeper, the pains gradually disappeared. I am still observing the changes or effects in me.
Sep 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I cannot tell you what an extraordinary gift this program has been. I am very attuned to my body’s needs and due to difficult circumstances, I am not currently taking the normal vitamins & minerals I use to support my physical well being. I can feel my cells absorbing the minerals just drinking them in. I am very sensitive to subtle energies and this combination of minerals and precious stones is unbelievable. I am still dealing with major fatigue but I can feel the increased energy in my cells. It is such a subtle and gentle vibration. I can feel it bringing harmony into the body - quite extraordinary. I am so grateful.
Sep 17, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
The only thing I noticed for the trial was that every morning I woke up with lovely dreams. Now that I am not on it my dreams are random, if at all.
Sep 14, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I’m feeling more balanced and with less hot flashes...thank you!
Displaying 31 - 40 of 1404 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 141 | Next »