805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1219 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Sep 23, 2018 by Anita on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Thank you Tom for taking the time with me and giving me the opportunity to enjoy difference. What you are doing is amazing and cutting edge. I experienced an expansiveness in my connective tissue body where pathogens form. I felt a sense of clearing and diffusing. I also feel an alignment of spirit, thought and feeling. Thank you and I highly recommend this.
Sep 20, 2018 by bwalk on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Reporting my 1st week... the first day I was weak...2nd day getting back to normal...each day after feeling much better with more energy. A week is not enough time to see any Amazing results but Time will tell. I did the 15 day trial on Chakra, Nutrient, Pathogen Balance 2 years ago & it was Amazing. I felt Energized & had a Psoriasis red flakey spot on my skin that went away. I will check in every week on this FMT that I am on now & give results. God Bless You , Tom, for ALL You share from your Heart of Love!
Sep 14, 2018 by Uven on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Dear Tom, I signed up about 3 days ago for your 15 day free trial. I do not know specifically what I have but was between Lyme and prions. However I can certainly feel a difference, more focus, less pain, able to breathe better etc. I thank you for your time, effort and dedication in Jesus name. I look forward to the rest of the days and will definitely consider taking a maintenance plan with you
Blessings
Uven
Sep 13, 2018 by A.A on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
The fht works wonders and I am thankful to Tom! My skin is radiant abd glowing. People compliment me all the time now. I have also noticed that my mood is balanced and I do not get irritated before or during my period. The heavy bleeding has stopped as well. I have subscribed to the recurring fht and live it!
Sep 02, 2018 by Jeff on Scalar Light
Mht
I started the mht therapy to get a boost i mood, energy. I wasn't sure about it. 3 months in and I don't want to stop! I would be ok, returning to normal testerone let else for my age and diet, etc. With scalar energy you get a solid boost for sure. More energy, better mood, more power in workouts, more focus! Tom has a gift and it works! Try it, you just may thank me!
Dec 04, 2017 by Earl on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy 15 days
Thank you Tom for the opportunity to experience the Scalar Energy Healing for 15 days.

I have been going through a lot of financial stress for over a year and that has taken a toll on my marriage as well, but what I noticed for the past 15 days is that I am more peaceful and I can handle situations more calmly, also I have a problem with dust, and I am able to clean without getting sick, that was Huge for me, thank you very much.

I assure you that as soon as I am paid (which I haven't been for over a year, but should happen within the next two weeks) I will sign up for some of your programs along with my family.
Dec 01, 2017 by Delwyn on Scalar Light
Great
Although the shift in me was very subtle, I did notice my energy levels pickup. I had stiffness in my body, which slowly eased, my lower chakra was blocked but now seems more open. I also suffered from bloating my abdominal stomach area that has diminished quite a bit.
Nov 29, 2017 by Deb on Scalar Light
Persistent Pain gone!
Thank you, Tom,

I am thrilled to report that so far, I can say that the persistant pain that I've had in my left shoulder & arm have disappeared lately :) I'm sure there are many more improvements that I just haven't taken the time to notice yet - I know, pathetic, huh?

I want to Thank You so much for all you do for so many people - your work & wisdom are priceless!
Nov 28, 2017 by John on Scalar Light
Male Hormone Therapy
Hello Tom,

I am currently passing a message on from John through my email. He has been taking the male hormone therapy for a week now and has reported feeling an increase in energy during exercise and has also reported a major increase in libido.
Nov 27, 2017 by Bruce on Scalar Light
Bonnie, The 14 year old arthritic cat.
Hello, my name is Bonnie and I am a 14 yr old sweet Kitty. At least that's what I'm told. I want to thank you very much for the scalar treatments..It is truly remarkable what they have done for me. I've gone from being a 14 yr old Kitty sleeping on the sofa all the time and hurting from arthritis too much to walk, except to the box and for food. Now I am quite active--walking around and exploring my home. I even interact with my other two room mates of the feline persuasion whom I have ignored for the past 3 years. My pain is practically gone, My eyesight has improved and my health is much better. Supplements and food have not changed. Only scalar treatment added. Thank you!! A miraclel

PS My owners whom I tolerate because they pay for scalar are doing better, They have regained their sense of humor, and they tell me they feel better, losing weight,and dealing with stress better. PSS This testimony has not been solicited, not paid for in any way. Bonnie
Displaying 31 - 40 of 1219 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 122 | Next »