We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews


Jul 06, 2021 by Mushfika on Scalar Light
Thank you!
i needed you people, your help means a lot! i learnt how to stop blaming parasitic people, how to avoid them, i am still learning. it is amazing, you guys are doing an amazing work! love & light be always with all of you.
Jul 03, 2021 by Mushfika on Scalar Light
I Could Notice Since Day 1, How Effective It Is!
I was even scared of living, eating, drinking in fear of spelled foods and drinks. I am living now. I am back my regular life with extra self-love. you guys have made a great job! you are successful. the world needs you more, and no girl should suffer like me! I am in the process of healing but I could notice since day 1, how effective it is!
Jun 22, 2021 by Louis on Scalar Light
Scalar Sessions
Under the Male Hormone program, I have been having weird dreams things that never happened this way before, Not sure how to interpret those. Some I sort of can explain but very weird. Not sure how to explain that.
Jun 20, 2021 by William on Scalar Light
Thank you so much for this work!
My sense of Well Being has increased, so naturally, I Am grab ing more out of life. Thank you so much for this work!
Jun 15, 2021 by FLORENCE on Scalar Light
Thank you for the opportunity of your healing.
Thank you for the opportunity of your healing.
Prior to my 30 day trial i had to take sleeping tablets to get to sleep probably at least ten years.
After the third day I went to sleep without any help and have been sleeping normally.
Being from South Africa my dilemma is that our exchange rate is so bad that it makes continuing difficult.
My husband also has a huge stomach and we cant get it down. I see you might have a program that could possibly help him.
Hopefully in time these programs might become more affordable.
Thank you once again.
Jun 13, 2021 by Diane on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Hello,

First of all thank you so much for the opportunity to try this free trial! The first 2 weeks I felt very noticeable changes in my body occurring in my body. I had a clear sense of well-being, more energy, and tuned with my self-care needs, and feeling very positive. Also, my sleep became much deeper and longer and felt more refreshed in the morning and with lots of energy. I was going for walks after dinner more and more. I can"t say enough positive things about this process. Thank you so much ~
Jun 09, 2021 by Marian on Scalar Light
Thank you!
My mom was dying in February 2018. I was her caretaker at the time. She went to the hospital where she died 3 days later. In the process of taking care of my younger brother, running to the hospital to be with my mom, working and taking care of the house, I developed chronic UTIs. They wouldn’t stop, I kept going to urgent care to get antibiotics (mainly because I don’t have a doctor because I don’t subscribe to western medicine, but I was in a tough spot. The pain was horrible! Finally, after dealing with this for the rest of the year, I went to Tom Paladino’s site in December. I signed up and have not turned back since. My UTIs stopped and have never returned. I feel lighter and just generally in extremely good health. I’m 67 and feel stronger than when I was in my 20s!!! I don’t worry about COVID-19 and would never get the vaccine because I’ve read what it can do to you down the road. I truly believe I have no worries medically and plan on remaining on scalar as long as possible. The only time I would ever go to a doctor is for a broken limb or something of that nature. It also believe that scalar helps me to be in tune with the universe and I know “the universe has my back.” Thank you, Tom Paladino and your very helpful staff!
Jun 05, 2021 by Alice on Scalar Light
Thank you for the free trial of the standard sessions
Thank you for the free trial of the standard sessions. I definitely felt better, had more energy and a clear mind. Will continue soon as finances allow. Blessings to you all!
Jun 01, 2021 by Doro on Scalar Light
Everything Has Turned Around!
After moving out of the US to old Europe Germany I grew more and more depressed, miserable, angry, desperate with even suicidal thoughts. I started eating unhealthy food, developed sleep problems, gained weight, and did not want to go out anymore. I became lethargic. The Corona crisis made it all worse. I completely disconnected from my inner guidance and light. I could not connect with the people in this country either. It was a horrible situation and I was so stuck. Now it is the 12th day into the Scalar Light Sessions - and everything has turned around! I dropped 10 pounds in five days and am back to my normal weight. I can sleep. I am again in touch with my innermost guidance and light, my whole being is clear, happy, energetic, optimistic as I always was, loving, open. I am simply my old self again. I can not express my gratitude and awe and wish everybody to be able to have that experience. I am sending now the Scalar Website to all the people in Germany I know. Blessings, Gratitude, and Love - Doro
May 30, 2021 by Janis on Scalar Light
I Recommend These Sessions to One and All
I have just finished my 15 day free trial of the Standard Scalar Session. I have noticed changes since day two, my mouth has been tasting cleaner, my arthritis has not been as painful, I have had more restful sleep, my mood has been notably lighter. All in all, I recommend these sessions to one and all. Remarkably enlightening.
Displaying 31 - 40 of 1590 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 159 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial