805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1360 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Aug 06, 2019 by Dawn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I haven't had teeth for 16 years so am very limited in what I eat. I take a lot of supplements, but have not had a need to take them for the past week.
Aug 05, 2019 by Martine on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I realized that I get thirsty more often and tends to drink more water than usual. My skin seems to be glowing as well. Thanks do much Tom??????
Aug 05, 2019 by WENDY on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I noticed I felt to eat fruit & salads and I enjoyed these more than usual...also my skin on face looked healthier ??
Aug 05, 2019 by Bonnie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It just so happened I started a live style diet change a few weeks prior to these Scalar Light treatments and was running low on energy. After 2 weeks, I am not hungry on this new diet and my energy level have increased. I contribute this to my diet, excercise and assistance with Scalar Light.
Aug 04, 2019 by Ray&Nancy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
We've been on the nature foods secessions for a week. We are gaining our energy. I even climbed onto a stool, took all the curtains down, washed them, hung them out to dry, got them back in and hung good half of them back up within 24 hour period. Ray goes to the suctions most of the time now. His moods are more stable and we are enjoying how we feel. Thank you for what you do.
Aug 04, 2019 by Cristel on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I feel great this is something I will consider getting in November and winter months when fruits & vegetables are not as fresh! Thank you!
Aug 03, 2019 by George on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I just completed the Natural Foods 30 day free trial and I must say I am a firm believer of this scaler energy. Just as others have reported, I experienced a decreased appetite, increase in energy, digestion is better, been able to handle stress a lot better and clearing of some acne issues. I had a friend try it 2 weeks after I started and she has reported positive results as well. I will continue with purchasing the Standard Scaler Sessions. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2019 by Eric on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Tom is indeed channeling the universal energy of love. I have been filled with the peace of divine energy. We are on the cusp of a spiritual breakthrough. I can sense and feel the power from Scalar light! I feel lighter and less burdened. I am also aware of an accelerated metabolism. It has also given me the focus to hone my intentions and move on my own footing. Which is the key to accepting our spirit given gifts! Adonai and ty!
Jul 31, 2019 by Ray&Nancy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
We are not as hungry with these sessions. Our foods are more satisfying when we eat. There are fewer times we are hungry for something, but not knowing what we're hungry for. Thank you for this amazing nutrition transfer.
Jul 31, 2019 by Pamela on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have noticed an incredible calm since the treatment began and every day I am so much more accepting and relaxed.Thank you
Displaying 41 - 50 of 1360 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 136 | Next »