805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1241 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Oct 26, 2018 by Denyse on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hi Tom,

i just finish my 3 week of the free trial of the Fat and Hormonal therapy free trial. This week i lost 3 more pound, total in 3 week, i think it is 8 pounds. The pounds seems to just be droping off without any effort nor any change in my diet. Thanks u so so much.
Oct 25, 2018 by Mark on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hello Tom it's been one week I have had depression for 2 years since i started
The E&N along with my medication
I've felt more calmer & confident .
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
End of 3 weeks with E&NT and feeling wonderful. Pain is gone; sleeping better; feeling stronger; more regularity and a sense of well being. Thank you . I am grateful.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you for the opportunity of these 30 days of feeling great. I am 82 years and have had 5 children. I noticed my belly felt flatter and stronger. My clothes had been feeling too tight, but with this therapy the clothes fit much better. I felt slimmer. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Just finished the 30-day trial of FHT. I am 82 years, so it is essential for me to have the hormones. I could really tell the difference. It felt gentle, but effective. I am grateful for these 30 days of being more relaxed, sleeping better and pain free for the first time in many years. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Addiction Therapy
After first week with ACT, I noticed wanting less sweets. Thank you so much.
Oct 24, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Appetite under control...Not eating as much! Wow, Love this & this is my first week of FMT. Thanks Tom for the free trials! Blessings to you & Yours!
Oct 20, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Had no pain in my ankles while skipping this morning. I have had pain in my ankles when running or jumping for a few years. I've noticed the pain decreasing but there was none this morning!
Oct 18, 2018 by Thomson on Scalar Light
Product Categories
Just finished the 15 day trial and it’s weird as I haven’t felt like a drink or a cigarette for the last week. I wasn’t sure what was happening as normally I have to consciously make a decision to have a few days off to detox but the thought of both makes me feel quite sick! Could this be the scalar treatment ? Just never happened to me before so at first I thought I might be sick but now I’m
Sure it is this!
Oct 11, 2018 by Bettye on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Feeling Great, Tom, & this is my final testimony on the free FMT trial. Lost around 3 inches & 5 pounds of weight which is super duper. Thank You for sharing God's Love & Scalar Light with the world!!!
Displaying 41 - 50 of 1241 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 125 | Next »