805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1417 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 25, 2019 by Mike on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
When I started my nervous system was completely out of whack. Was feeling anxiety and heart palps everyday. I felt a subtle shift the day I began with the 30 day trial. There is no question two weeks in that I am feeling better overall and for anyone who has dealt with anxiety, less anxiety is a massive difference. Thank you. Look forward to shift in the next two weeks.
Sep 25, 2019 by raiden on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
less pain little more clarity hopeful
Sep 24, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Thank you Tom for the great work that you do. I have noticed good positive changes in my overall mood. Hopefully the mind chatter will also improve over time.
Thanks again,
Easter
Sep 22, 2019 by Per on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have used the trial Natural Foods for three weeks now. At the same time I have used several of the other trials programs. The clearest effect I have experienced is that I need less food then before. I also experience less hunger and no more of the unpleasent low blood sugar I had when too long time passed between meals. I also have an increased experience of physical and emotional wellbeing as well as joy.
Sep 21, 2019 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Since I’ve been on the standard session, I notice that I look at life with calmness. But the biggest thing I notice with the Chakra sessions , I don’t fall on my right foot as much. I used to fall 2 times a month. I feel more balanced. Thank you to Scalar Energy Healing.
Thank you, Tom Paladino
Sep 21, 2019 by Eeva on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I sensed a slightly lighter energy in my daily errands.
Sep 19, 2019 by Sharon on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
The first week, I didn't really notice anything. Then, this past Monday, I felt horrible due to my hormonal cycle but I have to admit that I have been feeling more open, better and just an overall good feeling that all is working out for me over the last couple of days. I have also experienced some tingling on and off in legs and feet. I didn't panic because it feels like I'm making some quantum shifts and leaps right now in my life.
Sep 19, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Endorphin and Neurotransmitter
Hello again, I just wanted to check in and say that it's definitely working because I haven't been this consistently happy in quite some time. It's nice to finally experience how life used to feel before Lyme Disease altered my body chemistry.
Thanks!
Sep 18, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
feeling well and calm
Sep 17, 2019 by Eteng on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
When I started the program a lot of pain was felt all over the body. I was forced to drink more water.as days passed I felt less worried about issues, I gained more energy , could sleep longer and deeper, the pains gradually disappeared. I am still observing the changes or effects in me.
Displaying 41 - 50 of 1417 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 142 | Next »