We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1590 reviews


Apr 02, 2021 by Deanna on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
I am on the standard scalar light healing, My sleeping is great and also I have felt extreme energy from my legs up through my whole body.
I have the most incredible dreams flying over the ocean and learning to levitate a feather! I felt as if I were awake.
So cool! THANKS
Mar 29, 2021 by Walia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
My first Standard Scalar treatment took place on 03/24/2021. I immediately noticed feeling lighter emotionally, as if a dark cloud hovering over my head, had been lifted. On the following day I noticed a remarkable difference in my right foot. In August 2018 I hurt my right foot, and it never healed properly. On day two,I noticed increased mobility to the toe that had been broken. The right arch, which was also hurt, felt better and has continued to improve. Today, while walking, the right arch felt fine! No discomfort at all. The toe has a bit to go, but I suspect it too will be asymptomatic very soon as well. The increased mobility is literally a step in the right direction!
Mar 26, 2021 by Kathryn on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Thank you Tom, for the 15 free days of Scalar Light. I'm on Day 9. Both my husband and I have noticed such a difference in the quality of our sleep.

For me, I thought I felt different when I woke up the morning of Day 3. Then when I woke up the next day after sleeping 7 hours straight, I Knew something great was happening! Generally I'd wake up after 3 or 4 hours, get up to go to the washroom then go back to sleep. But now I'm sleeping for way longer at a time and also, my sleep "feels" way deeper. It's great! :-)
Mar 26, 2021 by Toots on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
4th day of the standard scalar free trial, Amazing!!
I have experienced a wonderful calmness, and peaceful sense, also great dreams, only discomfort was a little headache.
Mar 17, 2021 by Teresa on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I find this new way of achieving great health so exciting. I came across the site and decided to try it..
I too felt an uplifting in emotions (endorphin program) and as funny as it might sound,I always felt almost full...not that I didn't eat, but I felt I had a full, content feeling.
Also, I be been having dreams and deep sleeps....it s actually very amazing and can't wait to continue.
Thank you for your very kind and understanding
support too. :)
Mar 16, 2021 by Will on Scalar Light
I Been on the Program...
How come it takes so long to get rid of viruses?
I been on the program for a long time and I still have problems and wonder if it is doing me any good .
Mar 08, 2021 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Our client in our foster care is on scalar light program and she had changed, her attitude with everything in life after just a short while on sclalar, she suffered depression and anxiety and wouldn't talk with anyone, but now she is out going talkative and has a lot more stable moods. Our other client Dakota is on the standard scalar light program and he was not talkative at all before scalar light and very much to himself but now he is outgoing with all in the house and especially the animals he's more kind caring and loving because of scalar. We appreciate this program so much and would reccomend it to anyone!!! Thank you for everything that you do Tom blessings
Mar 08, 2021 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello everyone this program is the most miraculous miracle to bless our earth. My wifes father has been on the standard scalar for only around a month and has done a complete 360 in his life! Before he was on scalar he was suicidal extremely depressed physically unwell not able to move much and had sadly a very very negative outlook on life. Within the month we watched him stop all talk of killing himself he started laughing so much more and moving around like he use to. He started physically behaving better and better almost all constant negative thinking and talk had stopped! He is a new man the man we remember from a decade back! Tom is such a beautiful man and saint!
Feb 23, 2021 by Mary on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I have not had any relief in my body
Feb 09, 2021 by iulia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
now it is easier to let anger and hurt go, and be peaceful, in spite of very hard months I've been through with my family. The healing happens faster and easier
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1590 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 159 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial