We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1482 reviews


Apr 02, 2020 by Tess on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Immediately being on the neurotransmitter and endorphin program I noticed a pronounced clarity of thought and direction in my life where I had previously experienced brain fog and inability to focus. Excellent. As the program went on I didn’t notice it so dramatically but I think that was because I was able to get busy doing what I needed to and wasn’t noticing it as a big change but the norm. Thanks
Apr 02, 2020 by Juliet on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I, like another person who's review I read about, also sent my photo in and then forgot about it; I actually was not sure what I had to do to revieve these treatments, then saw my registration form and the free e-books I recieved via email then I thought that was it! I was talking to a friend about my confusion as to how this procedure was delivered to me by apparently the remote uploading of my photo - and then after what would have been my first session a few days ago - I felt unusually tired and sluggish, even slightly ill and I had mild heartburn too. I now realise that was the pathogen cleanse working to erase possibly 47 years of toxins REMOTELY!! Thank you Tom for your amazing scalar light therapy and,incidentally, I have been studying orgone*and amazingly - exploring this very subject made me realise they are one and the same thing!! Talk about synchronicity and coincidence operating in my life, I am blown away by this fact! I will continue my research with renewed vigour and DEFINITELY order a 30 day session and tell my friends about your brilliant remote scalar light therapy, Tom!! Thankyou so much I look forward to feeling better as the days go by. Definite physical reaction immediately -so this is REAL!! Cheers from Australia. Juliet.
Mar 26, 2020 by Gail on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I love your Standard Treatments, but honestly did not feel much results from this...may be that I eat mostly healthy to begin with.
Mar 22, 2020 by EDWANDER on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
I feel positive with enough endurance. Before SCALAR started, I felt more heavy energy and it was not a good energy. im always thankful for the help and health the scalar team gives to me.
Mar 17, 2020 by Diana on Scalar Light
Product Categories
I just love your Digestive Enzyme Program since i been on it for 14 days i haven't had any bloating or cramps.I can digest carbs more easily. Thank you Tom & staff for this free trial.
Mar 07, 2020 by Nancy on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I have had incredible success with the yrs treatment I had from my Scalar healing. I no longer have Genital Herpes, constant bacterial yeast and bacterial vaginosos that I had for over 40 years.
Thank you God for Tom Paladino. I love you Tom.
Mar 05, 2020 by RANDALL on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
My spouse was having issues with a terrible coughing and reaction to some blood pressure medicine. This was in for 3 months. I tried lots of supplements, energy work and changing medication with her western medicine doctor.
Then I remembered, SCALER, I had taken us off it for while. I put her on the standard and addictive cleanse. By the next day, the cough was 80 percent gone. My energy went through the roof and I’m supplement and ear pretty well. But WOW.
I am now 100 percent convinced that this is the best healing science out there. I must do more and looking forward to the enzyme trial. God bless Tom and his crew. Keep up the good work.
Mar 03, 2020 by Amanda on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
Wow, God bless this man for his amazing Divine work. I felt differences within my energies within 24 hours! I went from being tired to NOT tired at all! My mood had improved. My sense of joy for Life came back. My pain levels decreased substantially! My Father's Skin Healed, My Mom's Diabetes Improved Greatly. I felt a sense of wellness all around. I Can't Thank You Enough For The Services you have given me and I HIGHLY Recommend Them To Anyone Seeking Great Health and Wellness. Thank You Thank You Thank You So! I Love You All! LOVEHASWON!

(MotherGods Here With FatherGod www.lovehaswon.org)
Feb 17, 2020 by Patricia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hi Tom and Team,
2 weeks have passed, and what I've noticed is being very active and having sparkling energy. Also (even if this might not be part of your programm) my flow of breath is better, since my Asthma is often bothering me during exercise. Easily accepting to take an apple instead of chocolat, in between meals. Wonderful! Thank you so much for joining your programm!!
Feb 12, 2020 by Wendy on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
In November 2018, I have to say that I was really scared. My brain had gone into tremor or it felt like my brain was trembling or shaking in October 2018. I wondered if it was stroke or epilepsy related . The question of it being a stroke was ruled out as it was investigated by the hospital and the epilepsy was not investigated.. The tremors to the brain had also happened several times before each time was a few months apart. In November 2018, I did the standard scalar treatment for 2 months. I am relieved to say that I have not had these tremors to my brain since October 2018. that means I have been clear of this for about 1 year and 4 months. They just don't happen anymore. I am sure that the reason is because the scalar energy treatments worked their magic. I can not think of any other explanation.
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1482 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 149 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial