805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1417 reviews

» Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox     » Digestive Enzyme Program     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I cannot tell you what an extraordinary gift this program has been. I am very attuned to my body’s needs and due to difficult circumstances, I am not currently taking the normal vitamins & minerals I use to support my physical well being. I can feel my cells absorbing the minerals just drinking them in. I am very sensitive to subtle energies and this combination of minerals and precious stones is unbelievable. I am still dealing with major fatigue but I can feel the increased energy in my cells. It is such a subtle and gentle vibration. I can feel it bringing harmony into the body - quite extraordinary. I am so grateful.
Sep 17, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
The only thing I noticed for the trial was that every morning I woke up with lovely dreams. Now that I am not on it my dreams are random, if at all.
Sep 14, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I’m feeling more balanced and with less hot flashes...thank you!
Sep 12, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
feeling well after my sessions
Sep 12, 2019 by Sacha on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I've suffered from debilitating pain during ovulation and extreme pre-menstrual imbalance for years. I had neither this month! My life just became so much easier as I felt so much more even and upbeat, too! Thank you Tom!!!!!
Sep 11, 2019 by Casey on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I definitely have more energy and feel more balanced.
Sep 10, 2019 by anna on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hello, I have been receiving both, Neurotransmitters and Standard treatments for several days. I feel so much stronger, cognitively better, my vertigo is gone. I am very grateful and excited about this technology. Thank you so much!!!
Sep 10, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
i just passed a very high level of stress period,,extreme tiredness ,,over sensitivity,,headaches and an all over feeling of being sick,,i am 77 and also still going through a move,,,and i am alone,,,after about a week i found myself in a much better state,,,i have more energy,,actually sleep a bit better,,and the best,,i feel more balanced emotionally,,,i am so grateful that i received this treatment at the right time,,,i also had the female hormone treatment ,,,i believe that the combination worked wonders,,,i can only recommend this scalar treatment,,it surely is a wow,,,, thank you so much Tom,,my gratitude to you,,,,
Sep 10, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I'm feeling well and calmer than before
Thank you , Tom
Sep 09, 2019 by Sarah on Scalar Light
Hormone Program
I have been on the Female Hormone Program since October 2018. At the time of enrolling, my AMH (Antimullerian Hormone) was low -- 0.672. Western endocrinology considers AMH to be a level that will not improve over time, as it indicates a woman's egg count and diminishes with age. After receiving Scalar Hormone Therapy for several months, the new number is 1.04, which is within the normal range. Amazing!
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1417 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 142 | Next »