805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy
Register Here
Free Trial

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1219 reviews

» Addiction Therapy     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight    

Nov 13, 2017 by Rebecca on Scalar Light
Varicose Veins
I have had a couple of restless nights followed by a couple of good sleep nights. It seems that my energy levels have been up a bit.

The biggest change I have noticed is the clearing out of varicose veins. I have had for years two large areas of broken veins on my left outer thigh and my left calf. Both areas have faded and shrunken substantially. I was amazed shocked and very pleased to see this!

I hope after the full 15 days that the veins will be completely gone. Hereâ??s hoping!

Thank you for these treatments and many blessings returned to you.

Rebecca
Nov 13, 2017 by Londy on Scalar Light
Thank you Tom from the bottom of my heart. I am someone who English is my 3rd language. I hope that I am conveying my sincere gratitude and by the grace of God your healing ministry will make a great difference in a world that need so much healing.

Let everyone know a positive mental attitude of seeing the good in everything and in everyone is the key to a life well lived.

Thanks a million Thom. I will send you my information for the month of May before my birthday I will get a month long scalar sessions for skin for vitiligo and nail fungus once again.

Thanks Thom. Thanks a million.
Nov 13, 2017 by Elizabeth on Scalar Light
Thank you so much for these remote sessions. It was a roller coaster experience for me and I was fortunate to have a friend also receiving these healings and we were able to ascertain what was related to the sessions, and whether it was 'life'. I do know that experiencing my Self in these different vibrations was a gift i cannot quite put into words.
Nov 13, 2017 by Hema&Family on Scalar Light
Dear Tom Paladino and Scalar Support Team,

Please forgive my delay in relaying our deep gratitude for the 15 day healings that you sent us a few months ago. We are extremely grateful for receiving your unconditional love which manifested in my own thyroid becoming balanced and my medication stopped. It is truly miraculous I thank you!

Thank you also so very much for my mother's healing mind as she became very active and receptive to all positivity and is much happier and active within herself.

My brother also has improved greatly and is very allowing in my looking after them both.

Thank you for our son and daughter's healing also and my husband's healing, too, his acceptance of his neurological condition has finally happened and I am very grateful for the hope of his neuroplasticity growing exponentially.

I am to subscribe very soon to 3 monthly sessions of Scalar healings on improved finances.

Love to you and THANK YOU for all you are doing for everyone.

Kindest regards,


Hema & Family
Nov 12, 2017 by Holly on Scalar Light
Scalar Skin
Patricia,

Does anyone ever talk about Scalar skin? After 3 1/2 months, myself and 4 or so family members who are also on Scalar, talk about our super slippery, silky, even slick skin.

I warned my mom and kids that when they get out of bed to be careful because the bottom of their feet will feel like ice skates across the laminate wood floor. After my mom started Scalar, this was her first comment!

I know the nutrients are broadcasting 24/7 and silky skin is a good thing, and indicates nutrient rich glowing skin, but I'm curious what Tom thinks about this and if others have experienced this as well! :)-

Thanks....

Holly

Note from Patricia: Yes, Holly. Tom Paladino talks about this. Listen to the replays of the Live Q and A teleconference from 2013 and 2014.
Nov 12, 2017 by Barbara on Scalar Light
Good morning!

I am feeling much better than I have in 6 months! I can "feel" the treatments very early in the morning. Overall my health has improved. I have Hashimotos and I have also signed up for the hormone treatment.....so I am hopeful I can put this into remission along with eating according to the paleo protocol.

I will sign up for another month after my 15 day trail is up. Thanks so much!

Barbara
Nov 12, 2017 by Katia on Scalar Light
Dear Tom,

I want to thank you for this opportunity. You made my life better.

May God bless you abundantly.

Sending you love and light.

Katia
Nov 10, 2017 by Viorica on Scalar Light
Hello Tom,

Thank you Tom, at first to be honest I was sceptical about thescalar energy treatments, because I justcouldnâ??t imagine how this will work? I watched your video in which you explain how it works and it is hard to believe that just putting the photographs inthis miracle machine and is capable ofdisassembling all types of pathogens remotely.

But I wanted to know and to try if will work? Today, first time I feel I have my energy back and it looks like my dizziness gone too.

Thank you so much, God bless you for helping people.

Viorica
Nov 10, 2017 by Henrique on Scalar Light
I feel lighter more of who I am
Ola, eu quero dizer que me sinto, mais leve, mais consçiente, de quem sou, eu estou a beber água diamante todos os dias desde 2013, e que me tem ajudado também, e tambem vai ajudar a limpar as tocxinas, que estão agora a ser libertadas, com este tratamento de energia escalar.Se voçes, poderem divulguem a ,água diamante pelas pessoas que estão a reçeber tratamento de energia escalar.

Tenho sentido mais vontade de urinar, que o normal, e tenho algumas dores no chacra da raiz.Muito obrigado por tudo, muita luz para voçes bem hajam.



Hello, I want to say that I feel, lighter, more consensual, of who I am, I am to drink water diamond every day since 2013, and that has helped me too, and It will also help to clean toxins, which are now being released, with this.

If you are able to disclose the people who are in need of scalar energy treatment. to urinate, than normal, and I have some pains in the root chakra.

Thank you very much for everything, lots of light for you.
Nov 10, 2017 by Katia on Scalar Light
Dear Tom,

Just wanted to share with you what I have noticed:

The scalar energy is helping my mind....I am more focused and alert, I am aware of my mind crazy thoughts...and I can control them.

I send love and light to you. Thank you.

Katia
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1219 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 122 | Next »