805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing! For privacy purposes, please feel free to enter Anonymous if you do not want to share your name with your testimony.



Average rating: 1404 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Program     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Sep 05, 2019 by Virginia on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Go to bed with less pain every day waking up with no discomforts or pain. Thank you.
Sep 04, 2019 by elga on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
recently i did a big move,,i am 77 and the move was physically very difficult,,physically and emotionally,,,this treatments came to the most precious time,,precious because it became so much easier to work through all this,,at times i was surprised about myself about the extra energy i felt as well as my emotions were so much more balanced,,,thank you for your help,,i truly recommend this treatments to everybody,,,no matter what the energies always find the right way to heal,,,i am grateful ,,it truly works,,,
Sep 04, 2019 by Grace on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I have been on this treatment for 3 weeks and have not noticed a difference.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I am feeling better in myself.
Sep 03, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Hi Tom - I am definitely sleeping better. It has been a noticeable change for me - THANK YOU!
Sep 02, 2019 by Ewa on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
I was experiencing an intensive hair loss for few months. Hair was everywhere: on the chair, in the car, bathroom, especially after washing my hair. During the second week of the treatment I noticed less hair falling off and less on my hair brush. The process has significantly slowed down, and the hair now is soft, almost like renewed. Also my sinuses are clearing, and no more frequent visits to the toilet after each cup of tea! Thank you so much for letting me on this trial, it's hugely beneficial.
Sep 01, 2019 by Ewa on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
My mum I had really benefited from the sessions. Mum noticed the memory and eloquence improvement, conversation flows, there is definitely less of the "senior moments" since she is receiving the treatment. I work in finance and for the last month I noticed can easily deal with challenging tasks. I surprised myself how quickly I deal with those jobs recently! Thank you so much Tom and the Team. Love to all.
Aug 30, 2019 by Lyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Here was my experience my first week:


I noticed that I was stopping to think about what I was about to eat or should plan for meals. Then I remembered I was on your 30 day Natural Foods Treatment so I wasn't intentionally looking for anything in terms of a result. I am 72 and have had to find my own way with food and weight loss since I was just short of 13. I was a flight attendant in the early days of glamour and one time they took me off a flight for 1/16th of a pound overweight.


Anyway, environment, age, stress - well, sometimes you really need to be led back to what is right for you or led forward to what is new and better for where you are. I enjoy my glass or two of wine at night and have found I naturally don't require it in this past week. It's a social and stress relaxant, and I am fond of the fragrance, body, subtle flavors, and art skill of the winemaker. But right now I don't require it. Also, I have been in a happier place this week with more smiles and laughter. So this is my experience in the last week! I am loving it! Thank you!


Lyn Eckert
Aug 29, 2019 by Katina on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
My family and two dogs have been on scaler for over a year. We have tried most of the free trials and are on the standard for a year program, as well as the hormone therapy for myself. I have found that I am healed of all the symptoms ascociated with several issues one being Lyme disease, herpes virus, Mono, hashimottos, MRSA, digestive problems, migraines, fungus on feet. It seems like a lot but I do believe that we all are thriving due to the help that scaler provides. Thank you Tom and the Devine intelligence that is working with you!
Aug 27, 2019 by Brigitte on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
feeling calmer and morerelaxed, thank you, Tom
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1404 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 141 | Next »