805-364-3051 US & Canada
Remote Healing Energy

Testimonials

If you have experienced Remote Scalar Energy sessions with Tom Paladino please describe your outcome. The condition you were in before & after the scalar energy session; the pain or discomfort level. Please rate your experience by giving one star for sort of wonderful and five stars for amazing!



Average rating: 1265 reviews

» Addiction Chemical Cleanse     » Endorphin & Neurotransmitter     » Fat Metabolism     » Hormone Therapy     » Mineral & Precious Stone     » Natural Foods     » Product Categories     » Scalarlight     » Standard Scalar Session    

Dec 09, 2018 by Gale on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I am trying this therapy to see if it will remove lumps of fat on my legs. three weeks and there is no difference in the size of the lumps, but I do feel as though my digestion is working better. Thank you so much for this treatment.
Dec 08, 2018 by Iana on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I am wondering if my pictures were lost or something... there is no improvements , in fact I had a cold sore outbreak this very week, something I didn’t have for 3, 5 years...I’m not sure what it is doing...but still hopeful that the things will improve
Dec 07, 2018 by Shelton on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hello! Hope you are doing well..I am using the Natural Foods Therapy and the Endorphin&Neurotransmitter Therapy.

I want to let you know that this first week I’m doing much better than I was before we started I was sick with a cold now I am over that my energy levels have climbed and a sense of well being is here for me..



I’m excited about this program and can’t wait to see what the next few weeks hold! Thank you!
Nov 23, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
End of 4th week of Natural Foods: Great! I have experienced subtle changes in less stress, sleeping much better, eating less, peacefulness and more energy. Thank you so much.
Nov 19, 2018 by lou on Scalar Light
Hormone Therapy
Hi,I started the hormone treatment two weeks ago.
I would say I have noticed a increase in my drive and I am back to weight training and feeling positive
about myself.

LOU
Nov 17, 2018 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Hi Tom, I trialed the Endorphin and Neurotransmitter Therapy for 30 days whilst also on the Natural Foods Therapy. I found the therapy very calming. I was able to recover from stress moments from work much quicker than usual instead of working for days I released my stress by the next day. Keep up the good work. Bren in Sydney, Australia
Nov 11, 2018 by NJ on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
My dog (munchi) who is a Yorkie has been on Standard Scalar energy for several months. He is 3 years old and he used to cough and have congestion almost like asthma. Since he has been on scalar energy his coughing and congestion has improved and almost gone. He was into his treatments for a few weeks and coughed up a yellow substance almost like butter but thick enough to cut in two. After this happened his coughing spells have not come back. It's truly a blessing to see how scalar energy has healed him from this. Thank you, Tom, for your research and dedication to healing all.
Nov 07, 2018 by Walker on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Checking in on my 3rd week of FMT... Everything is going Great... Feeling so Good... Feeling Lighter.... God is so Good to All of Us... Blessings to Tom & All his Team for these Free trials... Jesus gives so Freely, too!!! Know He is Smiling upon You!!!
Nov 06, 2018 by Holly on Scalar Light
Scalarlight
I was just recently re-tested for the Epstein-Barr virus as well as the HHV-6 virus. Both viruses were very high, and were re-activated as a byproduct of Lyme disease. Both PCR tests just came back negative, showing no presence of the viruses whatsoever. Thank you God! Thank you Tom!!!!!
Nov 04, 2018 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Addiction Therapy
Feeling a little foggy sometimes. I have felt a little weak and some low energy at times. I still crave carbs and sweets, but I do not always buy as much of these foods at the grocery store.
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1265 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 127 | Next »